配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.63 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(6)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Crochet Halter

    2016-09-05 14:02:30

    absolutely love the color & the style didn't see where you could pick a size BUT I was really sad to see it was the size of my granddaughter who is 6 don't know if their is a was to squeeze in that wanted to order another one But afraid I may end up with another Halter for my other granddaughter. so desperately wanted that and really loved it so that makes me sad.it was really small like a wool sweater just out of the dryer new doll clothes.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sexy

    2016-04-13 23:42:53

    Nice. Runs real small. I was only disappointed cause it did't fit.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I'm happy to get the order as expected

    2015-12-06 12:37:48

    thank u. for the prompt shipping, the items are as expected the ratio price/ quality is ok thank u.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cute but very very small...

    2015-07-04 05:00:08

    Very cute but really really small! Im size 8-10 and a B cup and this only just covers 'everything'... Well made but only really good for size 4-6 Could be a little bit cheaper too...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Love it!!!

    2015-05-12 01:21:48

    So cute i loved it!!! It looks exactly how it is in the picture. Super cute for the summer with shorts. I'll definitely be buying it in black!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Definitely worth the money

    2015-05-04 04:43:05

    This is a wonderful top. I am so pleased with this product! I was a little worried to order it at first because of how cheap it is, but figured I don't have much to lose if it doesn't turn out to be what I wanted.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    happy with this purchase

    2015-04-16 20:35:34

    I love it and especially for the price!can't wait to wear it to all of the festivals coming up.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good price

    2015-04-07 20:26:42

    The material is thick and good quality. This is such an amazing value though for 6 dollars and free shipping, I'm so excited about this purchase!

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!