配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(61)
    • 5スター(55)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-09 12:00:16

    The shoes are perfectly fit and comfortable, the khaki colour is cool. The quality is good and hopefully they will last long.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-21 04:24:48

    belle paire, très chaude

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Recommended

    2017-11-03 21:44:17

    Warm! Comfy! Fur Lining is perfect for winter!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-09 19:10:14

    good fit, almost true to size. cheap linings which leads to sweaty feet. but you wear it for 2-3 hrs it's ok. overall I would say it's good for what it cost.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-07 17:51:57

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Seem to be the ideal boots for...

    2018-04-08 19:40:53

    ... a cold and windy day - maybe not for walking in pouring rain or through puddles. Feel very comfortable and warm, fit like a love, also seem to be made of good quality material and look cool and solid. Will use some protective/water-repellant spray before putting them to full use.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    foot saveu

    2017-11-10 02:02:31

    these arrived very fast , they are well made product and are very comfortable on my feet which gives a lot more time to move around. comfy warm and great quality and pu

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Enjoyment

    2017-11-01 05:54:14

    I really like this ones,maybe the tongue should start 1cm further down the shoe to make them easier to put on. If u have high footvalves u may have problems with these shoes, but my feet feels awesome in them. Like the style and the old shoe vibe I get from them.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ottimo prodotto

    2017-11-18 12:38:26

    comodi e caldi

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect

    2019-01-10 13:50:00

    These shoe made my day in winter it was easy to comfortable to walk in and keeps ur feet warm.. Recommended

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!