配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.74 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1325)
  • 画像 (42)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(394)
    • 5スター(363)
    • 4スター(31)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-01 01:49:42

    Quality is not good for the price، Its appearance is good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-21 07:44:52

    Honest seller. Fast. Product as described. Everything is OK. Quality product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-30 10:00:10

    very lite

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 18:56:17

    thanks. ok. my shoes it’s home.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice, comfy shoes

    2018-01-11 05:22:42

    The shoes arrived exactly 3 weeks after date of order. The shoes look OK, extremely light, have a good fit and reasonably comfortable. The shoes are so light (one shoe weighs barely 200 grams (about 400 g for the pair)) , that it is almost as if you are wearing a flipflop. However, the materials are quite thin, so that durability might be questionable (both the upper part (synthetic leather) and the sole (PU)). As a casual shoe, it is quite OK.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice shoes!!

    2018-02-22 05:37:59

    I have recived the shoe in 11 days just after the order placed. Shoes are looking nice having good material quality according to its price. Fitting is also good according to the size chart.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    My first pair of Banggood shoes

    2018-05-03 18:26:56

    This is the first pair of shoes I purchased from Banggood. I bought the low-cost pair to see how they would fit. I normally wear 10.5 Canadian but I ordered 11 for my wide feet and high instep. It turns out they fit perfect. These shoes feel really good, the shipping was fast. I am going to order another pair of different style and colour.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    amazing produits

    2018-02-26 05:38:09

    thank for fast shopping amazing and awesomd produit thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Satisfacción garantizada

    2018-12-18 19:42:49

    En esta página atienden de manera perfecta las dudas del cliente, personalmente la recomiendo ampliamente. Gracias por atender mis dudas y por su ayuda. Todo es perfecto de su parte.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Damn

    2018-05-17 01:57:41

    i havent tryed them because they are not for me but as they look they are very comfortable and soft i dont how much will be stay alive by using them all day . and 14 days ship to Greece not bad at all . Thank you very much Cheers.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 133  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!