お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(35)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • sshade
    CA
    2020-05-05 11:46:08

    I am very pleased with my order. It took awhile to come in but I understand with the global situation. One thing I couldn't find was the size of the shoe I purchased and I cant remember. They fit perfectly so I'd like to buy more but cant remember the size. Maybe Ill try looking back on my order if I can find. Thank you!!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-29 19:44:17

    Not exactly as per picture. Need size up very uncomfortable to wear rub back of heel and ankles when I tried them on had to take off. Very expensive for this quality disappointing

    コメント
  • info
    CA
    2020-01-23 19:13:21

    the quality of this shoe is disappointing for the price paid. Also the size is smaller than sizes in North America so I need to return for a larger pair.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-22 15:45:54

    These shoes are ok. Not great. Made very cheaply and won't last but are good for just kicking around in . Wouldn't get them again but do run true to size.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-12 15:25:46

    These very flat insoled shoes run at least 1/2 size small. I ordered a 9. It fit like an 8&1/2. Returning is all but impossible. Don't order!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-07 12:47:51

    MY PURCHASE STILL HAS NOT ARRIVED. IT WAS ORDERED ABOUT 2 WEEKS AGO. i UNDERSTAND THAT IT DOES NOT COME PRIME, BUT THIS IS CRAZY. I ordered 2 pair of shoes and neither have arrived. Jan Moberg jan.moberg@results.net

    コメント
  • mrat
    CA
    2019-10-17 11:25:19

    Ordered my shoes online September 30th. They arrived in the mail this morning, October 17th. Just what I wanted and a perfect fit. In February, Sri Lanka here I come! Thank you very much.

    コメント
  • 2019-09-26 08:56:53

    Produit livré en bon etat mais non conforme à la commande. la taille américaine est du 9 alors que j'avais commandé du 10. Comme je ne peux renvoyer cette commande je me rretrouve avec des chaussures que je vais devoir jeter. J'aimerai que Bangond les rembourse mais?

    コメント
  • bonny
    US
    2020-01-16 15:41:23

    Received my shoes today. They are cute. I ordered a size 9, which I usually wear, but they fit more like size 8. Wish I would have ordered a 10.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-22 09:50:02

    Shoes run small (In length) and wide. Overall quality doesn't appear to be great but is ok.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,273円
    • 2,991円
    • 1,067円
    • 3,373円
    • 3,760円
    • 1,709円
    • 3,663円
    • 4,052円
    • 2,909円
    • 3,272円
    • 3,442円
    • 3,562円
    • 2,243円
    • 4,456円
    • 2,136円
    • 6,460円
    • 2,991円
    • 266円