配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-22 12:08:29

    hola hoy me llegado el reloj,ha tardado bastante pero espero q llega todo a la normalidad poco a poco.ha llegado bien y bien protegido se ve muy bien es algo elegante ya tipo madera.gracias banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-23 02:06:33

    It's a cheap watch. Look how good it is. I hope it works well enough to be worth the money. It has no indicator protection. The fluorescent light is not strong enough at night but as far as the clock can see.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 06:00:07

    منظر جميل و ممتازه

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-04 09:02:37

    merci reçu 10/10

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-17 23:56:09

    Hi I received this clock and like it , but it is faulty and after working a few hours, it stops for some time (around 20 min) and then it restarts again! And sometimes completely stops and when I touch to adjust it, then it stars again. When arrived the big handle was loose and needed a little bit push to go to its place which I did and it was working fine for 12 hrs, then started pause and running. Please Tell me how can I apply for a replacement. I am not happy until you send me a proper one! Abraham

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 00:31:04

    Very disappointing. The listing says "Silent Non-Ticking. This is false advertising as the clock definitely ticks very loud. A waste of my money!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-10 07:26:21

    Love it! It glows quite strongly after having sunlight on it, visible even in daylight! And it last the night , easily viewable across a darkened room. I want another one for myself (the first was a gift)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-03 09:04:25

    Es un reloj que cumple con la descripción, realmente es brilla en la oscuridad. Buen producto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-31 08:32:10

    I have received my order today have not tried it yet looks good need to get a battery for it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-23 15:48:20

    clock has arrived and is working well . Only problem is that it is definitly NOT silent ,it can be heard 2 rooms away !

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!