お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (61)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(61)
    • 5スター(55)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-29 06:23:58

    Пришло до Одессы за 20 дней. Упаковано в фирменный пакет. Цена соответствует качеству. Глупо было ожидать чего-то большего. На витринном фото выглядит шикарно, в живую - не очень.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-29 16:47:51

    It's like in the pictures, very nice. At first glance good quality, hope it will be durable. Thank you very much.

    コメント
  • ktenias
    GR
    2019-10-24 07:04:54

    I think that's a value for money backpack. USB port and cable , pencil case,and a small bag also.My son loved it

    コメント
  • 2019-12-06 11:26:26

    good product I like it so much

    コメント
  • vsy1963
    RU
    2019-11-28 07:34:43

    Очень хороший товар!

    コメント
  • eekuta
    MD
    2020-02-22 16:18:40

    Decent for this price

    コメント
  • 2020-01-14 06:31:04

    o material é bom mas é feia, acho que são as costuras.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-04 14:21:50

    It's a great item for the daily use. Pros: Design is great, it's comfortable, the usb port has a nice quality, 15 inch pc fits well. Cons: Fabric it's a lil bit diffrent from the pics and the straps' fabric quality could be better. I think it's a great value for the item's price. Also comes with a cable for the usb port. This cable makes a bridge between devices, really cool. PS. I added a regular pen to the pics so you can measure the size of the items.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-14 03:58:20

    Really good bagpack. The two smallones are a plus. The big one walks with me everiday with laptop, and other working items, a little heavy and is really good and confortable. Already walked rainning and no wather inside. Great purchase.

    コメント
  • sdjam42
    FR
    2020-02-23 02:22:29

    un sac de tres bonne qualité , super pour mon smartphone !! je suis tres content de mon achat. sdjam42

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,823円
    • 2,128円
    • 3,540円
    • 3,764円
    • 3,162円
    • 4,291円
    • 3,755円
    • 5,364円
    • 3,969円
    • 2,360円
    • 3,755円
    • 1,062円
    • 4,076円
    • 5,579円
    • 3,218円
    • 3,003円
    • 5,460円
    • 36,482円