お客様レビュー

4.46 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (69)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(69)
    • 5スター(56)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(7)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Dwolk
    DE
    2019-02-01 15:01:42

    Gute Qualität. Schön verarbeitet. Im Gegensatz zu anderen China Schuhen nur minimaler Geruch des Material.

    コメント
  • 2016-08-08 20:10:19

    When I ordered these, I didn't realize they'd be shipped from China, but they were and arrived in a timely manner. I have foot difficulties, so whatever shoes I purchase have to be squishy and soft. These shoes are absolutely wonderful. I haven't yet worn them on my morning walks, but I've worn them enough now that I believe I could do between 5K and 10K steps without a problem. I'm really glad I spotted the ad on Facebook and followed up.

    コメント
  • 2016-03-14 19:59:56

    These Sandals have been such an interesting concept and useful foot ware item that my wife has ordered three pairs in different colours. I highly recommend them as comfortable and stylish sandals that will have people asking where they can obtain them. Only on Banggood.com which we direct them to. Keep up the good work and enlightening us with interesting and innovative products! Cesar da Silva

    コメント
  • Dlynn
    US
    2016-07-30 23:32:05

    These are just awesome and didn't take as long to get as they said they would. now I wear a 7 1/2 , but they don't have half size's , and they say to order a size larger , if I would of gone higher than an 8 they wouldn't have fit , they would of been way to big... but I love these . still waiting on another pair of shoe's hope I like them as much , will let you know..

    コメント
  • 2015-09-18 07:21:11

    These shoes are adorable and very comfortable. The only problem I had is they aren't true to my shoe size....they run a little small. I wear a size 8 shoe and my toes come to the very edge of these shoes. So if you purchase a pair, make sure you get a half size to full size larger than what you normally wear. Other than that, I love these shoes. Value price and quality of shoe is excellent. They are comfortable to walk in and keep my feet aired out on hot days. The purchasing process was very

    コメント
  • 2015-08-31 20:58:38

    can actually kind of get these on my feet, was hoping whatever foriegn country these came from had the labeling WRONG!!! But no, and how am I supposed to return them? Would have actually LOVED these if they had arrived the right size. Now please, customer service, make this right, please, and send me the RIGHT size without me having to go through hoops of sending these back! Thanks

    コメント (1)
  • 2015-08-27 10:10:19

    The day I received the shoes I put them on and walked around in the just to see how they felt. I was like walking on a cloud. They were so comfortable I forgot that I had them on. That afternoon my husband came in and I had my feet up typing on the computer he asked why I still had my shoes on? I had forgotten I still had them on. When I showed them to my mother the other day who is 84 before we went shopping, she tried them on, she now owns them. She called up all her club friends want a pair no

    コメント
  • 2015-08-24 05:18:53

    Отличные сандалии для прогулок. Размер в точности совпал с таблицей. Очень удобные, мягкие. Цена и качество соответствуют. Я полностью удовлетворена покупкой. Советую покупать! I recommend to buy. אני ממליצה לקנות.

    コメント
  • 2015-08-07 22:19:58

    Super comfortable and easy to wear. Even with a broken toe they are easy to walk in and don't rub or pinch. I bought the blue and plan to buy the pink next. They are slightly smaller than the size I meant to buy but that was my incorrect measurement. I fell between two sizes and should have gone with the larger but no worries, they still fit and are just really fun shoes.

    コメント
  • 2015-07-12 22:39:58

    the good is really comfortable,i wear it everyday,i can't feel the uncomfort even i have walked for a long time.i will buy more colors,so i can change ,thanks banggood!!!!!!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • 4,418円
    • 1,395円
    • 5,369円
    • 1,610円
    • 5,415円
    • 4,295円
    • 1,395円
    • 2,141円
    • 2,039円
    • 4,331円
    • 2,923円
    • 1,295円
    • 3,901円
    • 2,469円
    • 3,865円
    • 3,650円
    • 4,173円
    • 4,809円