お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-08 14:22:50

    ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΤΟ ΕΧΩ ΞΑΝΑΠΑΡΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΘΑ ΤΟ ΞΑΝΑΠΑΡΑΓΚΕΙΛΩ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ

    コメント
  • Ernest
    GI
    2020-02-06 07:07:09

    good quality

    コメント
  • 2016-12-22 15:41:06

    IT:Prodotto arrivato velocemente dopo 23 giorni, come da stima all'ordine. EN:(Product arrived quickly after 23 days, as indicated during order) IT:Pacco integro consegnato da DHL. EN:(Packaging intact delivered by DHL) IT:Prodotto solido e robusto che proverò al più presto. EN:(Product strong and made with good materials, i'll try as soon as possible) Emanuele Tinari

    コメント
  • Lucypr
    IT
    2017-07-01 08:05:55

    I ordered two. They came well packaged and in perfect condition. No part was missing. Seem to be resistant. I replaced the self-blocking nut at the junction with a normal one, in order to make it easier to loosen and tighten it. I think I will order two more.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-25 23:27:40

    Works great, BUT the sliding lock does not stay in position. I solved this but putting a drop of silicone between the slid and frame. Like that you get 2 mounts and the stainless steel nut/bolts.

    コメント
  • 2016-03-02 01:05:45

    Was as described. Came with all fittings & was very easy to fit. Quality product . Highly recommended for any fisherman with a boat

    コメント
  • 2016-01-10 13:04:31

    Little bigger than i expect,but very good plastique quality,very durable and in very good price.I suggested!!

    コメント
  • Barroca
    BR
    2017-04-03 17:00:34

    Produto veio de acordo com o apresentado no site. Produto de boa qualidade, atende as necessidades para a atividade de pescaria. Recomendo.

    コメント
  • Charlie
    FR
    2016-09-14 04:20:16

    Reçu en à peu près 3 semaines, produit conforme ainsi que la quantité, produit de qualité, je suis ravi.

    コメント
  • GTMac
    CA
    2019-08-28 09:40:44

    A well built unit with good adjustment, recommended.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,792円
    • 1,783円
    • 426円
    • 4,589円
    • 853円
    • 2,027円
    • 1,387円
    • 2,966円
    • 1,066円
    • 3,473円
    • 853円
    • 2,967円
    • 327円
    • 194円
    • 3,842円
    • 1,900円
    • 1,142円
    • 853円