配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.79 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (19)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 19:18:08

    I do not want to give these boots anything other than a zero star rating but each time I try to put in my feedback it won’t be accepted because I am telling the truth. These boots do not look like how they are pictured. They are cheap and do not have some of the details of the boots pictured. That is dishonest business to not ship the boots in the picture. They are a knockoff and my reviews do not get posted because I am sharing the truth. Very dishonest. Am not happy at all. Was looking forward

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-16 13:46:44

    Very nice booties! Sooo comfortable! They do run a little big. I could have used 1 size smaller but they are very nice and I am pleased with them! Thank you and AAAAA+ rating

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 10:57:37

    Still haven't received my order 74693024. Will it be delivered before Christmas? I ordered these shoe Oct 13 and I'm very concern. Please help or give me advice. Should I contact Paypal ?

    コメント
  • 3mq
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-04 13:39:07

    these are very hard to put on by pulling back the elastics on each side and then trying to slide your foot past the cheap rubber on the inside. They are also very narrow. I will be giving these to someone or to charity.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-22 06:20:59

    MOLTO SODDISFATTA , HO PROVATO E DEVO DIRE CHE SONO DI OTTIMA FATTURA , DIREI CHE RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO SONO BUONI, SINCERAMENTE MI ASPETTAVO DI RIMANERE DELUSA INVECE NE PRENDERO' ALTRE , PERSONALMENTE E' UNO STILE CHE ADORO, SOTTOLINEO CHE NON ODORNANO DI PLASTICA MA DI PELLE.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-20 18:03:13

    I regret the boots supplied are too small/tight for me. I therefore wish to return them to you. Could you please confirm returns address and provide prepaid postage label? Also confirm that full refund will be issued. Thank you in advance. Regards Patricia Bird.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 01:27:01

    I wore these pretty much every day while we were traveling in Europe, and we walked miles and miles every day. These were the only shoes I took on our trip that never caused any pain. I absolutely love these shoes. They are incredibly comfortable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-23 22:59:18

    oh my god, the boots looks so great and the leather made of soft leather, the insole also soft. fast shipping and great quality, i love this.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-23 22:48:35

    Theses shoes look very nice! I'm quite happy I purchased these because they're comfy and look gorgeous. I'd recommend them to anyone.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-29 08:44:04

    Love them! A little tight to get on, but my feet are a little more thick than most. But once they are on they are cute.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!