お客様レビュー

4.54 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-01-04 05:30:36

    It's not like photo, but this not problem Seem not feet to me with size L but i'm buy for my wife :D I lost more 2.5 $ in my country -_- This product is good with a reasonable price

    コメント
  • 2017-10-11 09:03:48

    Die Ware ist Super, kann ich nur weiter empfehlen

    コメント
  • vil76
    MD
    2017-04-21 11:52:42

    в общем не плохо брал для жены. на 46 размер взяли s. подошло но есть одно но капюшон маловат приходиться поднимать плечи чтоб нормально голову прикрывал. что до теплоты то крутые морозы вряд ли выдержит так до -5 но не более. в общем не плохо за эту цену

    コメント
  • 2016-11-06 21:21:40

    I love love love this coat. It is extremely warm. I weigh 120lbs. I am about 5'4 in height. I ordered a S one. And it fits perfectly. The mearusement about the item is accurate. If you wear large sweaters in the winter then order a size up. The zipper on this coat is smooth. The hood on this is very very warm. The fur is soft and looks and feels natural.

    コメント
  • 2016-11-06 20:42:54

    Great Product, this is my first purchase from them. The material of the coat is great and its really warm coat. The measurements are accurate and the coat fits me to inches. Love it!

    コメント (1)
  • 2016-11-06 21:29:14

    Very cute jacket bought a black one large. I'm a between size 12-14 and needed a XL to fit comfortably. Because I wear large sweaters in the winter . The hood is very big can fall over your eyes which I'm not used to so I'm not sure if I like it or not but if you like to be covered up and stay warm and look cute this is the jacket fur does not look cheap

    コメント
  • 2016-12-27 11:00:05

    размеры в линейки совпадают с действительностью !!! спасибо большое куртка как раз быстрая доставка 📦

    コメント
  • 2017-12-08 04:40:07

    Everything worked perfectly. Size was exact, that was my greatest fear. Im very satisfied with the jacket, it is at it was represented on site. Five stars to Bang good. It is a shame that my shipment was laying in Serbian customs for 10 days.

    コメント
  • 2017-02-07 21:04:30

    This was my very first order. Luckily I have ordered the perfect size and it is one of my favourite coat. Very warm and comfortable. It washes beautifully. I ordered one for my sister as she loved it too.

    コメント
  • JaDen
    FR
    2016-12-23 10:18:42

    La veste est d'excellente qualité, j'apprécie son aspect a la fois robuste et bien coupé ainsi que la présence de poches vraiment très utiles. La veste protège efficacement du froid et aussi du vent, la capuche est bien enveloppante. Un très bon produit pour ce prix!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,450円
    • 638円
    • 2,024円
    • 1,278円
    • 2,130円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,704円
    • 2,344円
    • 532円
    • 532円
    • 2,237円
    • 2,663円
    • 2,663円
    • 2,557円
    • 2,450円
    • 3,303円
    • 5,221円
    • 2,005円