配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (188)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(188)
    • 5スター(165)
    • 4スター(21)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-25 03:00:57

    Very happy good quality and likely i took an xl wich juat fit me right i love Although parcel took long to arrived i am definitely ordering more stuff

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-11 14:13:35

    The product is shorter and darker than expected. in the outside the fabrics look poor, but inside you can see a high quality product. The buttons are spectacular. The delivery arrived 7 days later than expected. It is an average product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-14 11:47:22

    Es muy bonito lastima que me enviaron otra talla

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-06 11:24:14

    Received it. Looks good. Expected it to be longer but it was quite short. The tag says XXXL size even though it is clearly XL or even L size because it was quite slim. Everything else looks fine. The material was wrinkly but I guess it is because of transport should be ok after ironing.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-13 16:49:58

    I ordered the Wnter Casual Coat Scarf Detachable Woolen Overcoat online. The coat arrived at what seems like over a month. Other than the long delivery time, the coat appears exactly as shown in the website; it looks, feels great, a good value coat. The sizing appears right on the money, XL, confirms to the US XL size. Banggood (BG) looks like a legit clothing website, will order more, if BG can improve their delivery time.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 17:11:59

    It is a beautiful jacket. Just like the photos. Great quality. Size is perfect for Canadian market. Delivery time was very reasonable.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-06 22:56:55

    المقاس كبير اكبر من المطلوب xxxxL هناك خطاء في الطلب تم طلب مقاسxxL ولم يأتي حسب الطلب ولم يتم التجاوب مع الرسائل حتى الان

    コメント (10)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-02 04:32:56

    It looks great, but is WAY too small, and I measure a dress that fit me well before I order this. I’m not going to order dress gain from here because it is too risky.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!