お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Calzoid
    AU
    2020-10-01 18:58:36

    I have the original Remington product and this is not bad in comparison. It does have very sharp edges around the metal comb and I don’t like that.

    コメント
  • Johnny
    CA
    2020-09-29 19:06:55

    This is perfect for one person to give themselves a haircut without assistance. Just need 2 mirror and away you go. All the attachments allow for versatility in styles, light weight and cordless with strong battery, amazing!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-07 16:00:52

    It arrived less than 2 weeks. At first use it seems to work good and it is very quick, and quiet. It is so small compared to other hair cutters, but the head is almost 1,5× wider.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-06 13:13:24

    Imitación de un modelo de Remigton , no es compatible con los accesorios de la máquina original, después de los primeros usos funciona perfectamente, muy buena relación calidad-precio, recomiendo su compra.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-22 10:33:46

    Just recieved my order today,and i must say i am very pleased with it. Does exactly what it says on the tin.Does not feel like cheap rubbish. Been waiting for a hair cut since lockdown.A minor let down is a small Bottle f clipper oil would have been good.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-17 08:05:31

    Looks SO COOL and WORKS JUST FINE arrived a week or two earl y LOOKD. SELLER IS A STAND UP GUY. NOTHING IS TOO MUCH TROBLE FOR HIM>

    コメント
  • 2020-07-08 05:43:12

    Leírtaknak megfelel, minden tartozéka meg van, mínősége jó. Összeségében elégedett vagyok.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-09 11:12:26

    Apart from having to initiate a chat to remind about the order, everything else seems to be fine.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-18 11:27:24

    High quality product highly recommended!

    コメント
  • TwinX
    NL
    2020-09-28 11:44:33

    very good shaver

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,668円
    • 2,241円
    • 4,696円
    • 2,774円
    • 3,094円
    • 5,336円
    • 1,648円
    • 3,201円
    • 6,404円
    • 1,718円
    • 2,134円
    • 3,201円
    • 1,920円
    • 4,014円
    • 2,774円
    • 2,988円
    • 2,763円
    • 853円