お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (541)
  • 画像 (73)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(541)
    • 5スター(511)
    • 4スター(26)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • MBulga
    BR
    2020-05-14 21:11:15

    O osciloscópio digital JYET DSO150 é bem construído, possui visor LCD colorido brilhante e de fácil leitura. É muito útil para utilizá-lo como um traçador de sinais de até 200kHz - excelente para pesquisa em circuitos de áudio. O osciloscópio requer 8-10Vdc para funcionar adequadamente (ver link mais adiante) . O manual de instruções que acompanha o instrumento é muito sussinto, o que requer do operador prévio conhecimento na utilização de osciloscópios. O osciloscópio merecia uma

    コメント
  • 2019-11-27 08:05:29

    ürünü teslimat adresini başta yanlış yazdığım halde iletişime geçtiğimde düzelttiler canlı bağlantı ile sorunlarınızla yeterince ilgileniyorlar. ürünün daha önce başka bi siteden fake olanını almıştım fake cihaza jye nin orijinal güncel yazılımı yükleyince cihaz board fake uyarısı verdi ve kapandı beyaz ekranda kaldı. Banggood üzerinden cihazın orijinal olanını bu fiyata bulunca sipariş verdim. orijinal son sürüm yazılım var ve orijinal board. çok hızlı

    コメント (1)
  • Msabino
    BR
    2020-09-15 02:07:25

    O produto demorou muito para ser entregue, mas infelizmente por culpa dos correios do Brasil, pois o produto foi enviado no tempo pela banggoog. Gostei do produto

    コメント
  • 2020-03-17 11:17:49

    Очень быстрая доставка, до Анжеро-Судженска 15 дней. Прибор как в описании, даже откалиброван.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-12 14:49:49

    Superb. Item as described. It has come with the probe, and the mini scope is updated with the latest firmware from JYETech. Original product. A++ PS: Take care with the PSU, it cannot exceed 10V!!

    コメント
  • Pakmoto
    GB
    2019-10-03 04:29:03

    I’ve always wanted a oscilloscope, but because I won’t use it too often I didn’t fancy paying 100’s on one, and the size of them has often put me off also, so when I came across the DSO150 I knew it would fit my requirements perfectly, and I’m so glad I bought it, I’m basically a novice with PWM signals, but I immediately got to work with the DSO150 and got all the information I needed from my project, I may even buy another just to have a spare.

    コメント
  • Giacomo
    IT
    2020-09-21 17:52:52

    L'oscilloscopio digitale JYET DSO-SHELL150 è arrivato rapidamente e puntualmente e corrisponde perfettamente alla descrizione. Il dispositivo è ben costruito, con un display LCD a colori luminoso e di facile lettura e con una sonda di ottima qualità; è facile da usare e molto utile per tracciare segnali fino a 200kHz, per ricerche su circuiti audio e per uso hobbistico. L'oscilloscopio richiede un alimentatore da 8-10 V cc per funzionare correttamente ma non è difficile provvedere ad una alimentazione

    コメント
  • 2020-07-10 12:40:49

    I received the item in good conditions. the package content is as described I fond the probe and instruction. The oscilloscope is working as expected is very intuitive to use. I tried with both internal generator and an external one and the acquired signal quality is very impressive for this cheap item. I suggest it to everyone that are starting with electric signal analysis. be careful with the max input voltage allowed. i'm very happy with this item.!

    コメント
  • 2020-03-13 05:44:02

    The oscilloscope arrived 19 days from ordering in good conditions. Good quality and work as described. Highly recommended for electronic engineer's tool box.

    コメント
  • en_srl
    MD
    2020-02-24 16:24:52

    Great tool. Works as expected. Happy with the purchase. Does not come with a power connector.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,149円
    • 644円
    • 7,418円
    • 1,504円
    • 6,988円
    • 4,945円
    • 644円
    • 752円
    • 537円
    • 2,592円
    • 1,827円
    • 967円
    • 537円
    • 483円
    • 1,719円
    • 3,977円
    • 2,149円
    • 1,504円