配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (203)
  • 画像 (33)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-09 07:59:57

    A great tablet for ordinary home use. Bought to view news sites and read books and magazines. That pages were life-size. For this, the tablet is 100% suitable. The battery in this mode of use holds normally. I want to buy another one or two, but I can not, because delivery is paid and very expensive. Previously, delivery was free and I bought a lot in the Banggood store. Now I’m not buying anything, because the delivery is very expensive.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-29 09:21:04

    El articulo a llegado en muy mal estado. Falta probarla unos días mas, para ver su funcionamiento. El envío a sido muy rápido. A sido comprada en España, en el almacén de Bangood. 4 días en total. El paquete a llegado todo rozado, y la bolsa , medio rota. La caja de la Tablet tiene una esquina golpeada, como se puede ver. Envío muy lamentable. Espero que funcione bien, y no tenga que devolverla. Espero Una explicación a este envío.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-08 07:39:59

    Arrived today first impression looks great, and quality has it too, hope I enjoy it for a long time, I'm currently very satisfied with banggood heute angekommen erste Eindruck sieht toll aus , und Qualität hat es auch , hoffe das ich lange Spass damit habe , bin zurzeit sehr zufrieden mit banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-03 16:13:28

    I am very happy with this tablet. The screen is perfect and the speed is good enough. The voice is loud and clear. I use it for browsing instead of the phone. And my plan is to use as ebook reader. You need a launcher at the beginning. There is micro HDMI port, you need to remove the narrow cover, then you will find it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-24 04:47:33

    arrived safely in air box, very satisfied with the tablet, Android 9. I personally removed the screen protector film because then the display shows graphics really great. the sound wire Bluetooth is also great, hardware for make a difference trust me, highly recommend. also great is that you can download from alldocube website complete Android 9 version in case you need to restore original for whatever reason.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-22 13:35:28

    So far so good, only the battery seems a little weak - we'll see how it goes. Don't trust the bezels width from PR pictures - rather check my pictures below.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-20 04:42:58

    Great buy. Product is just like description. Freight went smoothly. Highly recommend. Ótima compra. Produto é como descrito. Frete foi tranquilo. Altamente recomendável.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-07 03:30:07

    Good quality overall and specs. It's very fast and responsive wich allows to have a few apps running at the same time without hassle. The screen is very bright and the size is perfect. It's the second one i buy from this brand. Very happy with it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-08 12:26:32

    The delivery was quite fast, about 9 days. The tablet also was well packed. Everything works well. My daughter really love it as her birthday present. Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-23 14:25:37

    Bello il tablet, installazioni minime con app google, nessuna app invasiva. ottimo schermo buona fruibilità. comprato con custodia. Funzionano tutti i migliori programmi streaming tv, netflix, prime, timvision (Italia), raiplay (Italia).

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!