配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good glasses(27)
  • good quality(10)
  • great price(8)
  • cool sunglasses(5)
  • great sunglasses(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (304)
  • 画像 (31)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(608)
    • 5スター(583)
    • 4スター(25)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-05 15:45:44

    These glasses really work. But first, they are not shipped with any sort of protection at all. I received mine in a plastic bag. Why??? They were bent but I was able to bend them back into place by being very careful and I had to heat the temples with a heat gun to even them out. Then I had to adjust the nose piece. After all my adjustments I got them to fit. These work fantastic on cloudy overcast days and in dusk/dawn situations. They really don’t provide any benefit to nighttime driving. But

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-25 06:51:38

    very very good product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-10 15:22:26

    São como esperava e funcionam bem

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-21 01:54:45

    excellent

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-20 05:43:55

    Kb. egy hónap alatt ideért. Könnyű, kényelmes, nem torzít a lencse. Majd kiderül mennyire tartós.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-25 00:58:53

    Quality is good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The glasses are polarized indeed and provide Good Vision Enhancement

    2018-01-12 23:54:34

    the glasses are polarized indeed and enhances the vision. the colors really pop out by putting extra contrast and it cuts half of the blue light.. I m posting some photographs I hope those help.. (in some photographs one can see drastic improvement However in reality whenever I were glasses I haven't found that much improvement as compared to the captured images.. I dont know why!?! but I think camera works little bit different than human eye..)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Очки.

    2018-02-20 10:42:03

    Очки нормальные в своей ценовой категории поляризация не полная соответствует ценеощущение комфорта присутствует но не такое какого хотелось.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Норм.

    2017-08-26 17:07:42

    Качество довольно среднее, но поляризация присутствует и линзы желтят без фанатизма.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good. As described...

    2017-08-24 09:14:05

    Fast delivery, package is fragile. Quality is not as high but enough for price. Partially polarized glass, no diopter. Overall that's good for this price.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!