配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-12 19:39:34

    I know it was cheap, but this thing is "cheap", it had sticky tape holding it together, which left it sticky, after I took tape off it fell apart, and it's far from a flute, more like a gazzoo. although the first few notes sound nice, then like a strangled duck. it was as cheap as it costs, delivery was fast.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-16 03:06:02

    It is what i ordered. Thank you for being professionals. Nice appearance and does what it is made for. Nice sound

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-14 11:52:03

    Nice looking; it can make sounds but it doesn't really make music. Nicely made, good for your flute collection display.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-25 02:17:33

    Mosazný plátek byl odlepený.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-31 09:41:46

    redelijk instrumentje

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pretty good stuff

    2018-08-17 02:27:22

    Well, this flute is pretty cheap so I thought that the quality will be very poor I bought it just for fun, to have some nice Chinese instrument at home, but what I did not expect is that, this flute sounds pretty good and the quality is better than I thought at the begining. Yeah the iron ring which connect both part of flute is a little bit bigger, so flute move a little in it, but I simply fixed it with 1 small sqare of transparent tape at the bottom of the ring. Now the flute stick together nicely

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bawu Flute

    2018-05-23 01:35:35

    Arrived neatly packaged but without any playing instructions. That's OK because I do already have them. As always, a beautiful red silk knot to go with it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Dont buy

    2018-04-29 21:19:41

    Worst product unable to make sound this is worst one product bought on Banggod

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!