お客様レビュー

4.76 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (51)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(51)
    • 5スター(43)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • jimi
    FR
    2017-10-17 04:19:49

    Pris en rouge vraiment sympas, bien fabbriquées, bourrage papier à l'avant des souliers heureusement, car le reste de la chaussure est arrivé un peu froissé, mais sans importance.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-06 15:40:08

    I really like these shoes. I'm wearing them too and they feel comfortable and fit me just right! Thank You.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-13 05:40:10

    الشوز مره جميل .. قماش بس خدو مقاس اكبر

    コメント
  • Barbra
    US
    2018-03-13 15:20:53

    The shoes arrived on the estimated date and in good condition. The colors are true to the picture. They are vibrant and the shoes are made well. The size that I ordered (10) is a little snug in the toes but I am hoping with wear they will loosen up bit. I think eleven would have been too big so I would love to see half sizes. The bottom is rubber and so they do not slip. I think that for the price they are a cute pair of shoes. I believe I will make other purchases.

    コメント
  • Asaainh
    DE
    2017-05-05 06:16:24

    shipping took 13 days to Germany. appearance is nice comfortable good size range. one is a big hard from the top but maybe just a question of time. thanks banggood

    コメント
  • 2017-02-25 11:05:38

    I adore these shoes and apparently so does everyone else. I've gotten an absolute plethora of compliments on them! They do seem to stretch a bit though so I'd recommend going for half a size smaller if possible.

    コメント (1)
  • 2016-12-28 20:30:37

    Was really surprised at how nice these shoes are. The colours are vibrant, the shoe fits well. The insoles can be removed and replaced with your own if you have problems, like I have. Will definitely be buying more.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-15 13:10:30

    love these a lot. a bit expensive for quality because they feel cheap but idk. I expected the green color to be more turquoise but it’s a dark green and that’s ok!👍🏼

    コメント
  • dymus
    UA
    2018-02-22 02:46:52

    Качество хорошее, но выбраный размер по таблице на сайте оказался великоват примерно на 10 мм (в описании указана длина для 11 размера 258 мм, а по факту 268 мм).

    コメント
  • Val21
    FR
    2017-05-26 05:25:05

    Jolies chaussures. J'ai pris une taille US 8 alors que je chausse du 39 en France. Cela convient parfaitement. Les motifs sont originaux. Je les conseille.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,944円
    • 5,801円
    • 4,543円
    • 2,658円
    • 2,232円
    • 2,857円
    • 1,169円
    • 3,679円
    • 4,989円
    • 2,232円
    • 3,646円
    • 3,425円
    • 7,209円
    • 3,546円
    • 4,253円
    • 2,750円
    • 5,556円
    • 1,594円