お客様レビュー

4.63 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-01-14 06:48:58

    dommage que les couleurs ne correspondent pas vraiment à la photo. Il y a du jaune oranger et du vert foncé sur la robe.

    コメント
  • Cacika
    MK
    2020-01-02 08:59:04

    Zadovolna sum od kvalitetot na materijalot.Fustanot e odlicen ne samo za esen,prolet,tuku I za zima.Moze da se stavi I kais I odlicno izgleda! Good quality.Thanks Bangood!

    コメント
  • 2017-09-07 11:11:41

    It is really beautifull dress that goes great with boots. Upper part is so soft and comfy and lower part has great colours. I am sad that it is too big and returning it is too complicated. I like it so much that even think to order a second, smaller one.

    コメント
  • Galina
    IL
    2018-03-30 05:56:50

    В целом,платье красивое ,качество приятное,но я заказала размер 3XL на 48-50 размер,т.к. раньше заказывала 2XL и было мало,но это очень большое...я его отдам перешить

    コメント (1)
  • Camelia
    CA
    2017-02-03 08:09:04

    I love the dress, it is a good quality and looks nice on me. I ordered a little bit larger than my size , but it is ok Sping's most flattering and confortable dress for every shape! I recommande this item.

    コメント
  • Katyb
    GB
    2016-11-10 12:48:06

    I am normally a size 10/12 UK size so ordered a medium but it's very baggy. However, I wore it with a long waistcoat and I must say it looked very nice

    コメント
  • 2019-08-17 19:51:24

    Muy cómodo y fresco, colores elegantes, adecuado para cualquier ocación, casual o para el trabajo.

    コメント
  • fozbal
    TN
    2017-10-05 15:03:37

    good

    コメント
  • eduard
    RO
    2017-09-18 09:11:11

    dimension is perfect and the model very nige

    コメント
  • Marie
    FR
    2017-02-17 08:29:44

    Pour obtenir le même rendu que sur la photo j'ai pris 2 tailles au dessus et c'est parfait !

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,254円
    • 2,254円
    • 1,610円
    • 1,610円
    • 1,610円
    • 2,254円
    • 1,932円
    • 2,254円
    • 1,932円
    • 965円
    • 2,254円
    • 1,610円
    • 1,610円
    • 965円
    • 1,073円
    • 1,610円
    • 965円
    • 965円