配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-22 06:24:42

    The 5 lamps have arrived with scratches,i would like to return the order. Please,indicate how to make the return.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Edison industrielle e27 lampe murale grenier vintage pour...

    2018-01-18 12:34:29

    produit de qualité très correct pour le prix , pour ma part une des coupelle est arrivé rayer ;c'est pour cela que je retire une étoile; mais je pense que comme d'habitude quand il y a un raté banggood fera un geste commerciale

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good product, wrong packing method (see my comment)

    2017-06-09 08:25:43

    Since the rod is long and the base is flat, the package arrived with the rod bending in the base, which sometimes may break the base, and sometimes it does not. I received one lamp with broken base, and then Banggood shipped me another lamp, that arrived with bending rod again, but that time the base was not broken. The chance of getting broken base is 50/50. I don't understand why they ship the rod attached to the base, while it would be much smarter to ship the rod and base disassembled. The lamp

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Exactly as in the pictures

    2017-01-18 04:13:38

    This lamp is very unique, I installed it into our living room, and provides a real authentic atmosphere. The quality of this product is fine, as well as the painting. It worths its price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Arandelas de parede

    2018-11-07 13:41:14

    São exatamente o que pensei ser. Boas, bonitas e práticas no montar. Ainda não estão na parede. Depois de instaladas veremos se fiz realmente b

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Un Buon acquisto

    2018-09-16 02:21:53

    prodotto di non grande fattura ma in rapporto al prezzo, eccellente. Consegna abbastanza rapida. Prodotto consigliato

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lámpara pared

    2018-01-30 14:43:15

    Muy buen producto a ese precio AQUI SI QUE SE ECHA EN FALTA UNA MISERABLE HOJITA DE MONTAJE MUY MAL POR ESA PARTE

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-06 06:17:59

    Good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-13 02:00:59

    Received

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Kaliteli pirinç malzeme

    2018-04-17 05:33:38

    Kaliteli pirinç malzeme

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!