配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.69 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-02 14:47:53

    Excelente o vestido, gostei muito.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-18 17:24:05

    lovely item

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great design

    2018-06-01 03:58:17

    This item is well designed but unfortunately the beige colour delivered is more like brown. Pity.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ranger

    2018-05-11 02:22:00

    I like this "dress" very much...however the colour is two shades of dark green and not the lighter green that appears in the picture...also I'd like to buy the other piece that goes underneath this "coat" to complete the look as shown...thanks

    コメント
  • Ali
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I now have 2 of these.

    2018-05-10 09:51:39

    I was so happy with the green version, that I sent for the red. Great dress coat to go over something rather than a dress in itself.

    コメント
  • Ali
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A nice jacket rather than a dress

    2018-05-10 09:08:05

    I was glad I had read previous reviews, so I wasn't expecting all the layers pictured. I have already bought a dress in the same colour, so I can achieve the effect in the photo, however this is a nice jacket to wear with other items.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Easy to Wear

    2018-04-30 16:34:26

    very nice dress good price. I will buy more.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    couleur est plus claire

    2018-04-04 05:50:19

    parfait le modèle est chouette et agréable à porter le seul bémol la couleur est plus claire que sur la photo. je ne regrette pas mon achat

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください