お客様レビュー

4.41 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-15 23:26:49

    جاء قطعة واحدة فقط لماذا

    コメント
  • 2019-08-01 08:30:24

    parfait correspond à la description

    コメント
  • 2019-11-11 04:41:15

    They are as described, i.e. quite small ;)

    コメント
  • 2015-02-10 07:53:19

    Great product very fast even with kings shipment date, parties.Very good communication, number of totally reliable shipping. I've been looking at this product and works perfectly !! fantastic price performance ratio. Besides 100% reliable, I recommend it to everyone, I caught this product and doing great!

    コメント
  • 2014-11-20 05:07:01

    Have been trying to buy these locally, but no luck. Found them here and they are great. Arrived very quickly and work well. Another order for some more of them to follow soon !!

    コメント
  • Biego
    BR
    2018-09-24 10:20:44

    Good afternoon. Only one stick arrived in white. when I realized the purchase was foreseen in the announcement 20 bats. Please check your registration, I believe you have sent the product missing. Wait.

    コメント (1)
  • 2015-02-23 14:19:39

    I stay mad when I saw that only brings a glue stick I feel cheated by product exorbitant price

    コメント
  • 2018-01-19 18:16:58

    L'article est correct et bien fini l'essai initial indique pas des problèmes et est entièrement approprié à la tâche exigée

    コメント
  • 2017-10-05 06:30:47

    Colle aussi bien que les autres transparentes Tres bien pour "camouffler" des manques sur divers pieces!

    コメント
  • phazy
    SG
    2018-01-17 18:20:39

    The black happens to be longer than the rest of the colors

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 319円
    • 4,991円
    • 8,324円
    • 853円
    • 319円
    • 3,948円
    • 196円
    • 447円
    • 2,100円
    • 639円
    • 2,372円
    • 1,643円
    • 1,814円
    • 1,066円
    • 746円
    • 1,280円
    • 1,280円
    • 818円