配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (87)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-16 12:12:12

    Rilevatore di segnale RF wireless CC308 Rilevatore molto intuitivo e semplice da usare, indicatori led per l'intensità del segnale ricevuto abbinato ad una segnalazione acustica graduale, nel caso si può escludere il segnale acustico ed inserire solo la vibrazione. L'apparecchiatura rileva tutte le fonti a radiofrequenza per localizzare dispositivi elettronici fraudolenti nascosti per carpire informazioni riservate come audio, colloqui, video, ecc... . Quindi il Rilevatore di segnale RF wireless

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-07 03:27:16

    amazing

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 03:53:11

    Perfect product. Very good quality for the price tag. Good material and technologically advanced product.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-02 05:14:43

    Llegó en buena forma.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Beau, bon, pas cher

    2018-12-13 10:25:36

    Faittrès bien le travail pour le prix, arrive à détecter les ondes wi-fi, radio et cellulaire. Le seul point faible c’est que le chargeur fourmis à une prise européenne alors que je suis au Québec.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-30 04:33:58

    Arrived by courier fast. Product is as mentioned. Red LEDs are used , not lasers, to bounce off light from the spying pin hole camera detection.You look through the reddish filter viewpiece to detect the spycam reflected red LED bounce. It should appear as a brighter reflection from the detected spycam lenses. I will be using the device the next time I check into a hotel when on vacation to safe guard privacy.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-26 14:27:43

    it works really good for the cost

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-21 21:02:11

    Good night, I want to once again thank the entire Banggood team for the kindness in their services and care, for the quick shipment of the products that arrive in our hands perfectly, completely sealed and in their packaging intact, I am satisfied and I intend to make new purchases soon . A fraternal hug to everyone on the team and once again thank you very much ...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-26 17:29:09

    I Received My Received My WiFi R/F Signal Detectors, " But The Charging Plugs are " ASIAN " Please BagGood Sent Me Aussie Plugs Thanks, Charles xox

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-16 00:10:44

    i recoved my order today morning Good product but not tested. i will give my view3after use

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!