お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-27 01:41:19

    The product arrived a little later than expected, but in good condition. It works as advertised with LiftOff. I have not tried it yet with HotProps. I have found that it also works with RealFlight 8. To get this to work in RealFlight 8 you need to got to the "select controller" menu and then select the "InterLink Elite" option. Under this option you then need to select the "InternLink" profile in the "profile" sub-menu. I have created a duplicate profile called "InterLink clone" so I do not

    コメント
  • 2020-03-25 12:09:21

    the delivered adapter does not look like the one that was offered. I would have preferred the box shape. But it works without problems.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-20 09:45:40

    Der Simulator kam gut verpackt an, schön ist dass 2 DVD mit Simulatorsoftware dabei sind. Die Bedienungsanleitung lässt zu wünschen übrig, ich musste eine weile herum probieren bis es funktioniert hat. Habe deshalb mal ein Bild mit angehängt, wie er an einen Spektrum Empfänger angeschlossen wird.

    コメント
  • 2018-06-15 04:00:08

    Получил 2 версию адаптера. Отличается от фото на сайте.2 версия получше есть SUB.

    コメント
  • xflames
    CA
    2019-03-03 23:56:22

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S2Hu_hw6xpQ check my guide how to make it: wireless tx simulator

    コメント
  • yongyew
    SG
    2019-02-19 06:02:48

    still need to try it out. it totally different from pictures shown

    コメント
  • 2020-06-13 10:40:56

    Worked as advertised. Took a while setting it up. After having the wrong receiver input selected ( the "manual" isn't very clear on this ) it worked with phoenix and aerofly ( both latest versions ) Things I like about this new version - micro usb instead of the old mini usb, more receiver options, realflight hardware reset switch ( though I managed fine without one in the old version of the hardware ), it automatically detects the wired option so no more changing it via a switch. The supplied software

    コメント
  • 2019-10-30 09:48:40

    Device works as expected. Feature rich. Some connectors and functions not properly documented.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-26 23:38:15

    fast delivery

    コメント
  • 2020-04-28 16:50:53

    top

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,334円
    • 2,567円
    • 2,641円
    • 1,624円
    • 429円
    • 4,659円
    • 2,039円
    • 2,414円
    • 1,064円
    • 453円
    • 16,108円
    • 1,502円
    • 1,137円
    • 1,008円
    • 1,996円
    • 2,576円
    • 5,261円
    • 10,729円