お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • naZaar
    RU
    2017-08-15 01:40:45

    Отличное мягкое сиденье для велика. Рекомендую.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-06-30 06:02:10

    super

    コメント
  • GOVINOS
    GR
    2017-10-17 11:59:54

    VERY GOOD QUALITY AND VERY COMFORTABLE FOR LONG RIDES. ALSO IS VERY BEAUTIFUL. ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΕΛΑ. ΠΟΙΟΤΙΚΗ & ΟΜΟΡΦΗ .ΟΙ ΚΡΑΔΑΣΜΟΙ ΑΠΟ ΤΙΣ ΑΝΩΜΑΛΙΕΣ ΤΟΥ ΔΡΟΜΟΥ ΕΞΑΦΑΝΙΣΤΗΚΑΝ ΜΕ ΑΥΤΗ ΤΗΝ ΣΕΛΑ. ΣΑΣ ΤΗΝ ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΩ.

    コメント
  • 2016-09-13 18:41:37

    Очень удобное особенно для прогулочного варианта, когда не нужно быть рекордов скорости - для отдыха. пришёл в целости, внутренняя рама целая - заводская краска не пострадала - покрытие тоже без царапин. Полностью соответствует ожиданиям и прикрепленным изображениям. Хотелось

    コメント
  • moretti
    PT
    2017-04-20 05:01:38

    Muito Bom. MESMO!!! Muito confortável, materiais de muito boa qualidade e aparentemente, duráveis. A entrega foi efectuada em 15 dias e estou completamente satisfeito. RECOMENDO VIVAMENTE.

    コメント
  • MooMoo
    AU
    2017-03-21 16:30:35

    I have fitted this bike seat to my bike and it is very comfortable to sit on it is a big improvement on the original seat which is padded but not as well as the seat from BangGood .

    コメント
  • 2017-03-14 21:10:34

    The product takes 24 days to be in my house in Brazil. I didn't think would be so fast. The product it seems excelent but I'll try soon. A sela chegou em 24 dias no Brasil e eu não esperava que seria tão rápido. A sela parece excelente mas a testarei em breve.

    コメント
  • shlomia
    IL
    2017-06-13 10:49:51

    Very easy installation, very soft and comfortable and for a bonus the seat has a safety light reflector. Recommend for long Cycling

    コメント
  • gerard
    FR
    2017-06-06 07:20:55

    livrer dans les delais.merci

    コメント
  • 2017-05-09 06:37:45

    ich kauf gleich noch einen !

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,127円
    • 647円
    • 3,128円
    • 1,276円
    • 2,748円
    • 2,055円
    • 1,068円
    • 1,691円
    • 2,010円
    • 1,295円
    • 2,224円
    • 1,899円
    • 1,116円
    • 741円
    • 10,961円
    • 1,957円
    • 3,362円
    • 1,170円