お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (148)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(148)
    • 5スター(142)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • ricvec
    IT
    2020-10-01 02:50:45

    exactly as by description. Only one modification I did... I have cut a piece of plastic to make the cutter working better as you can view in the second picture.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-29 13:50:51

    I received the product, excellent!

    コメント
  • 2019-06-26 12:11:27

    good tool, as per website description. it can be configured for different diameters and type of cables. satisfied and suggested. ottimo attrezzo, come da descrizione del sito. può essere configurato per differenti tipi di cavo. soddisfatto e suggerito

    コメント
  • 2018-03-24 15:13:07

    Товар зделан качественно соответствует описанию. Трек отслеживался на протяжении всего пути материал из которого зделан хорошего качества.

    コメント
  • Arthur
    ZA
    2017-11-24 23:25:00

    The quality of this wire stripper could be a bit better. It has a one step coax stripper that works well. The all purpose insulation stripper, that has an adjustable blade, does not work smoothly on rubberized cable. It has a lot of surface area in contact with the cable when you rotate the tool. The guillotine type cutter works well.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-24 04:53:33

    Ürün fiyatına göre güzel alınabilir tavsiye ederim takipsiz kargo ile 21 günde teslim edildi.

    コメント
  • 2017-11-06 15:54:57

    It is my first purchase in banggoodthe cable stripper are very goodi only ship very slow51 days.all perfect thanks banggood.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-18 06:08:47

    Very good and easy to use. Good quality. Cuts the insulation without problems. A perfect tool I would buy it again immediately

    コメント
  • Erwin
    AT
    2019-09-02 17:38:00

    Excellent tool - it works very well I have tested it soon after I received it and it proofed to be very good for the purpose it is made for. Very fast delivery!!!

    コメント
  • meow
    CA
    2018-03-16 00:39:12

    reasonably well made stripping tool for a very good price. very hand for you cabling use.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,674円
    • 1,062円
    • 2,098円
    • 3,299円
    • 1,062円
    • 4,891円
    • 1,195円
    • 318円
    • 1,169円
    • 2,121円
    • 850円
    • 1,381円
    • 850円
    • 637円
    • 2,020円
    • 2,870円
    • 424円
    • 1,205円