配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (49)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-14 14:16:21

    Its good and quality motor for good price. Only the current is higher than shown in the table. Not good for my endurance race use. Its perfect for other uses.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-06 22:04:02

    No es el que adquirí, adquirí un motor Rocket 540 V2 10.5T y el motor que llego es un motor Rocket 540 V2 17.5T y viene en una caja diferente a la que se muestra en la publicidad que es evidente que vale menos.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-02 13:15:19

    I got this today😀 And it seems to be good quality engine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 08:35:05

    Todo perfecto. El articulo llego en buenas condiciones y funciona correctamente. Viene en una caja protegido y trae el cable para sensores.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-07 07:09:48

    Ottimo prodotto! Consiglio a tutti!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-29 16:36:44

    Powerfull engine - running the 13.5 Turn in my DDR-01 drift chassis and can recommend!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-06 06:39:46

    wygląda całkiem solidnie ;) więcej napiszę jak przetestuję;)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-03 17:01:07

    Quick delivered. Nice and quality product at a glance. According to the manual, it has 190 Watts, 1,6/49 A as Hobbywing XeRun 3650 G2, but 850KV more. I hope, that it will be true.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-29 01:56:27

    Double check your orders for the small prints to make sure it's the correct winding you wanted. I received 2pcs of 13.5T motor instead of 10.5T. Other than that, motor is built well and worked well. Added ESC boost to them on a M chassis & a 1/10 TC, both lasted so far so good. Will buy again if necessary.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-08 02:30:33

    good parameters, great looks, runs smoothly, as far as quietly, the cable in the set instruction, box, good engine, at a very low price

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!