お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-04-17 03:13:13

    i love it nice quality

    コメント
  • 2016-01-14 05:37:28

    I still didn't try this silicon out but I'm sure it's good.. until now i was pleased with every thing i did buy from here.. so I'm sure this product will be good as well. Thanks for the fast shipping. best regards

    コメント
  • Caric
    DE
    2017-02-07 12:34:45

    Top Qualität und gut verarbeitet, aber sehr klein. Etwas größer wäre schön gewesen. Eignet sich gut für essbare Spitze.

    コメント
  • 2016-08-29 15:24:41

    Excellent customer service!! A+++++ Great and fast seller!!! Fully recomended!!!!! It's pleasure to do buisness with you! Thank you

    コメント
  • 2016-08-08 15:03:23

    Exactly as shown. Exactly what I wanted! Very quick shipping! Great price! Super customer Service! Highly recommended! Thanks so much

    コメント
  • Chris
    US
    2016-04-12 22:38:39

    Smaller than I expected, but very pretty. Only issue is that the small side was cut off too close to the design, so made it harder to use.

    コメント
  • 2019-07-15 09:28:55

    very good quality

    コメント
  • Alex075
    HU
    2017-09-11 08:41:13

    Good quality, favorable price. it doesn't stick well :) Excellent.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-05 19:20:53

    muito bom

    コメント
  • Muhia
    US
    2017-02-01 10:48:41

    out of stock

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 532円
    • 1,022円
    • 813円
    • 638円
    • 2,877円
    • 425円
    • 1,065円
    • 958円
    • 958円
    • 708円
    • 670円
    • 1,917円
    • 852円
    • 745円
    • 745円
    • 532円
    • 2,237円
    • 1,278円