お客様レビュー

4.53 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (77)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(77)
    • 5スター(61)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-10-03 22:23:43

    pahalı emsallerine göre aynı işi gören kalitesi var.devir ayarlı.gayet kibar avuç içinde rahat kullanılıyor.basit ağız değişiyor.ptt ile bedava 1 ayda TR ye teslim edliyorç

    コメント (4)
  • 2016-09-30 06:46:31

    Very good product! I tested it and it works perfectly

    コメント
  • 3ddis
    SE
    2017-05-03 08:34:47

    Coudnt be more happy, absolutley awesome

    コメント
  • Franele
    ES
    2020-03-09 15:23:09

    funciona bien aunque el control de velocidad no es muy preciso, sobretodo a bajas revoluciones

    コメント
  • 2020-01-31 11:01:17

    good product

    コメント
  • 2020-01-31 06:10:28

    لم يصل بعد منتج

    コメント
  • 2016-02-12 09:33:49

    Today I received my "DREMEL" but wassent a DREMEL - it was a fake/copy. See Photos below ! The fake DREMEL machine seams to have more power than the original DREMEL with 130W. This one goes with 180W and the function is real satisfying - no problems there. So all together - a good buy for the Money - I'm happy and doessent care what the name is. P.S: I know, when I have a problem, Banggood is always ready to help ;-)

    コメント
  • 2015-09-07 08:03:33

    The power tool is useful for grinding, cutting and drilling of small items. There are a lot of replacement bits available at BangGood. The first item arrived had some issues with quality and was promptly replaced by customer service. // Полезный электроинструмент, если надо что-то (небольшое) обточить, подрезать или просверлить. На BangGood доступно много сменных насадок. Первый экземпляр

    コメント
  • 2018-07-18 14:15:32

    Funciona a contento, mas esperava um pouco mais. Tenho uma "Dremel" similar cuja rotaçao minima é menor que esta. O protetor do mandril fica caindo toda a hora. Quase inútil, portanto! A caixa veio amassada e com grampos. Ou seja, não serve mais pra guardar a ferramenta. E a cor, no lugar de laranja, veio rosa!

    コメント
  • dumdum
    FR
    2017-12-13 06:48:52

    Perceuse conforme à l'attendu, en plus il y avait un adaptateur pour prise Américaine dont je n'ai pas (directement) l'utilité puisque la prise aux normes européennes est parfaite pour moi. Même si je l'avais lu, il est dommage que le mandrin ne soit pas compatible avec la vrai Dremel, il n'y a qu'un seul adaptateur pour les queues d'outils, mais à ce prix très attractif il ne faut pas être trop exigeant. Heureusement qu'elle est de couleur rouge, pour ne pas la confondre avec ma Dremel 200

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,682円
    • 4,295円
    • 3,465円
    • 4,874円
    • 5,005円
    • 2,791円
    • 1,988円
    • 5,047円
    • 2,593円
    • 6,228円
    • 4,187円
    • 965円
    • 214円
    • 227円
    • 536円
    • 751円
    • 1,180円
    • 507円