お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-18 14:18:32

    Acquistata per tenerla di scorta in caso mi servisse. Perfetta.

    コメント (1)
  • ruulas
    MX
    2020-04-30 18:52:44

    exelente quedó como nuevo totalmente satisfecho

    コメント
  • Nic
    CA
    2020-07-07 10:40:10

    An inexpensive spare you need if you want to play with your car in stock form. new clever integrated switch design. Will last if you don't use battery capacity beyond 2000mah combined with stock 550 motor. otherwise, anything hotter should burn this unit. moderate water resistance. Still impressive to see all it does in such a small package.

    コメント
  • TDFPV
    US
    2020-08-19 02:21:07

    fixed my problem. had used a 4s lipo, fried the control to the steering servo. replaced the servo but it ended up being this board. board was an exact replacement minus the sticker in the middle. took literally 20 seconds to swap! now my 144001 is good as new 🙃

    コメント
  • 2020-02-29 21:11:31

    replaced my old one when motor fan got stuck causes esc to burnout, the replacement seems slightly better than orignal with my much better on/off button thats easier to press

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-06 15:33:32

    ricevuto dopo 2 mesi... in apparenza sembra di buona qualità... in questi eseguirò la sostituzione del mio esce... speriamo bene dopo 2 mesi di attesa

    コメント
  • rck
    IL
    2020-06-24 12:37:13

    This product works perfect. Just as expected. I use it with previously owned remote control of WLtoys 144001 car, and the pairing to the new receiver was very simple. I recommend this item for 144001 car or for other fun project.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-24 16:14:59

    Envio muy rapido a España. 1 semana. Version mejorada. No es el de la foto trae el interruptor ON/OFF interno con un boton. Enlazado instantaneo con el mando original. el coche ahora corre mas que antes. 100€ recomendado

    コメント
  • 2020-10-22 11:24:23

    i buy it as a spare part so will we see in a future is it good quality. look exactly as original!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-20 17:42:18

    Finally arrived... Had to get one from another vendor before this one showed up.. Not sure if this one works.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 605円
    • 1,048円
    • 858円
    • 3,088円
    • 687円
    • 327円
    • 4,673円
    • 800円
    • 487円
    • 570円
    • 853円
    • 3,094円
    • 362円
    • 470円
    • 553円
    • 1,226円
    • 4,375円
    • 1,493円