配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.7 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • She
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Glow in the dark halloween mask

    2018-07-19 15:20:01

    I ordered a red, blue and white one. They really don't glow in the dark at all. Still good to freak people out .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    OK

    2017-07-26 16:00:04

    OK

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    "excellent product,This item is very good quality I highly recommend it, Well constructed,and works well,Perfect customer service,100%satisfaction!,Thanks,banggood!Well done! "

    2017-05-05 20:14:54

    "excellent product,This item is very good quality I highly recommend it, Well constructed,and works well,Perfect customer service,100%satisfaction!,Thanks,banggood!Well done! "

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    RED MASK

    2016-11-29 16:30:07

    Really cool look, good quality.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I got the red one and it's good

    2016-10-24 14:07:31

    The plastic is durable and I like how it feels. Worth the money.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Luminous Mask Halloween Dancer Mask

    2016-10-12 13:15:13

    They were a little ball should hang them on the car window so people wonder what it is Ha ha

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    NOT Noctilucent!

    2016-04-04 00:21:12

    This mask is made from rigid white plastic and fits an adult face. It is absolutely NOT noctilucent/glow in the dark, just plain white plastic. As such it is acceptable but I bought it for the GITD property.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Классная маска.

    2016-02-03 07:56:03

    Весело смотрится в машине для водителей,которые за тобой едут. Пластик качественный. Упругий и без запаха. Прислали 3 маски с одной рожей к сожалению.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください