お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (333)
  • 画像 (40)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(333)
    • 5スター(314)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-14 10:02:50

    Ok perfetto anzi e arrivato in fretta

    コメント (1)
  • Bent
    DK
    2020-09-24 05:36:46

    Looks ok, but can not test it.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-29 06:06:27

    Very good! Can contain lots of lipo batteries, in my photo i have 4 2s and 2 3s batteries in it, and there is much more space available

    コメント
  • 2020-10-07 07:22:08

    Perfect product, thank you Banggood

    コメント
  • 2020-04-03 14:07:41

    Very good and practical bag.

    コメント
  • im_225
    RU
    2017-08-28 12:13:53

    отличная вместительная сумка. если использовать дополнительны пакеты по каждый аккум то у меня входит 6 аккумов. если без пакетов то думаю штук 15 4s войдет.

    コメント
  • winking
    RU
    2017-06-03 02:34:10

    пробозал нагреть зажигалкой( секунд 15), только копоть появилась. Очень вместительная сумка. 16 акков 4S 1300mah + 6 акков 2s 1100mah + 2 акка 2s 1300mah. и все это уместилось в нижний ряд. если разложить провода, то поместится еще много чего. Рекомендую!

    コメント
  • 2017-04-05 11:29:45

    Made of very thick and dense material, so I hope it will block any fire in case of lipo failure. Quality is very good, stitched accurately and very strong. Zipper is also very strong. Spacious enough to fit 3S lipos (3000, 3700, 5200 and 2x 3300 mAh) and it's only one third of that bag volume.

    コメント
  • 2019-05-15 00:51:55

    見た目は小さいですが、結構入ります。生地は布っぽいのと、ナイロンぽいのが組み合わさってます、ナイロンぽい方は、到着当初ベタベタしてましたので、ウェットティッシュでゴシゴシ拭いたところ、ましになりました。

    コメント
  • 2019-07-10 03:59:21

    perfect size for 4s lipos 16000mah ! Safety First !!! good quality and fast shipping

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 179円
    • 212円
    • 1,173円
    • 2,454円
    • 439円
    • 2,454円
    • 161円
    • 1,237円
    • 645円
    • 1,544円
    • 432円
    • 1,493円
    • 1,913円
    • 1,318円
    • 229円
    • 809円
    • 5,336円
    • 1,066円