配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-02 21:24:28

    Подходит идеально. Хорошее качество. Небольшае цена. Смотрится очень хорошо. Удобныйе. Очень быстрая доставка в ЕС с стандартнои доставкои́ через NL почту. Рекомендую к покупке

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 11:37:54

    I received my package in good condition, didn't wait to long. They are a little bit smaller than I expected, so next time I will order a Suze bigger. I'm still happy with the overall ptiduct

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-13 11:56:45

    Llegó en perfectas condiciones. Material suave y cómodo. La silicona es un poco pegajosa, pero creo que se debe a su primer uso.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-03 03:51:20

    Están muy bien pero me equivoque de talla. Son muy pequeños.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 11:40:00

    Perfect fit

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-07 06:44:04

    Chegou tudo direitinho.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-17 05:58:47

    These are a fraction of the price. So comfortable to wear I brought the flower pattern easy to apply.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-30 06:48:42

    Très contente après une première utilisation, la poitrine est maintenue et le confort est au rendez vous, je recommande !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-27 13:09:12

    good item!!!thought is reusable but thats ok for the money spent

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-29 01:08:53

    SIZE GUIDE INCORRECT. GOT THESE, BUT TOO SMALL.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!