お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (381)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(381)
    • 5スター(372)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-04 03:27:54

    It looks good but I thought that it was lens for runcam micro , so I am not gonna use it. Too big!!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-02 06:35:36

    ich hab's, danke

    コメント
  • 2016-08-14 13:18:46

    Great field of view compared to the stock Runcam Swift lens. Comes with lens cap, but the fisheye bulge means the cap doesn't stay on too well. Note: you'll need to transfer the focus-lock ring from the stock lens. Pictures include the stock 2.8 lens and also the 2.5mm aftermarket.

    コメント
  • 2017-10-04 06:12:33

    Нарешті я отримав своє замовлення. Гарна якість виготовлення. Дуже гарно запаковано. Пакет загубився на поштовому відділені та знайшовся майже через місяць(((

    コメント
  • dimyata
    BG
    2016-10-04 06:42:28

    OK NOT for http://www.banggood.com/FX-FX798T-5_8G-25mW-40CH-Mini-Transmitter-Camera-Combo-For-FPV-Multicopter-p-1053038.html?p=OB12033264223201512P its beger

    コメント
  • AzotQ
    UA
    2017-08-01 09:58:36

    Хорошая линза, обширный угол обзора. Я доволен. Good lens, extensive viewing angle. I'm satisfied.

    コメント
  • mizev
    UA
    2017-10-19 16:00:50

    отличное качество изображения и очень большой угол зрения что немаловажно для фристайла!

    コメント
  • 2016-08-22 11:59:31

    Ho comprato questa lente molto buona per eseguire delle manovre molto difficili in freestyle dove ho bisogno di un angolo di cisione maggiore.

    コメント
  • 2017-11-23 12:40:34

    Entspricht der Beschreibung nichts auszusetzen. Habe als Ersatz für meine Run Cam Swift 2 bestellt.

    コメント
  • 2016-09-18 07:23:17

    Обьектив для RunCam Swift 120° брал заменить старый поцарапанный.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 764円
    • 800円
    • 17,070円
    • 451円
    • 11,735円
    • 14,509円
    • 1,386円
    • 2,346円
    • 2,986円
    • 1,362円
    • 1,046円
    • 1,599円
    • 2,170円
    • 1,066円
    • 424円
    • 9,388円
    • 1,339円
    • 1,599円