配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(21)
  • flexible product(11)
  • good quality(10)
  • good price(9)
  • すべてのレビュー (243)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-27 06:48:13

    excellent

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good quality Flexible arms for DIY project

    2016-02-02 07:12:25

    I ordered 4pcs of those arms to use them in a DIY project. I was tire of my old soldering "free hands". Being inspired from other DIY free hands I saw around the web I decided to create my own. They are great for this project with added some custom 3d printed parts I have created. Great arms for this purpose!!!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-06 20:05:43

    I got these to make "helping hands" as suggested by a post on instructables.com. The biggest problem was the thread. I'm not sure what it was, but I converted it to SAE 1/2-12 by forcing on a nut, and heating the nut with a hot air gun while twisting the pipe. I could have just drilled a hole through the pvc base, but I wanted to thread the pipe into the pvc cap. I found the nut at my local full-service hardware store. After I threaded the pipe, I placed 2 heavy washers and a magnet on an M-8 bolt,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Gayet Güzel

    2018-09-19 10:15:13

    Hızlı gönderi için tşk ederim. Ürün istenildiği gibi ilk defa bu siteden aldım ve memnun kaldım tek kötü yanı takip ücreti alması takip ücreti verdiğim bu ürün geldi diğer üründe aynı zamanda alındı hala gelmedi kargo takip ücreti öderseniz hızlı geliyor yoksa beklersiniz :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ok

    2018-11-16 05:38:30

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Flexible oil cooler pipe

    2018-10-18 18:05:51

    Arrived ok good packaging Round Nozzle Flexible Plastic Water Oil Coolant Pipe for Lathe . Good product well manufactured. waiting to attach to lathe and use

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good product

    2018-03-02 15:11:02

    i bought this to make a solder station "squid" holder works fine note that the orange junction is weaker blue parts junctions are stronger and can hold good weight (i did not use this product for what it is meant at start) good product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Esnek yardımcı eller

    2017-11-05 12:05:53

    Boruları yardımcı el olarak kullanmak amacıyla aldım. fotografta görünmektedir. muslukları olmasa işimi daha fazla görecekti. tavsiye ederim.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Round Nozzle Flexible Plastic Water Oil Coolant Pipe for...

    2017-06-12 04:49:57

    Fast delivery is a good price. I recommend it to others. Thanks to Banggood.com.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Rurki

    2017-06-28 12:09:33

    Fajne do schładzania podczas wiercenia szlifowania albo toczenia. Polecam . Wykonanie calkiem fajowe.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!