お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • LarsDr
    NL
    2018-09-04 12:45:33

    Mooie zekeringhouders. Draad dien je zelf op lengte af te knippen.

    コメント
  • jakob
    AT
    2018-10-09 08:55:36

    not yet tested

    コメント
  • dm3375
    SK
    2020-02-11 09:23:10

    Those in-line car blade fuse holders are exactly so as are described. They are a good quality products. I may to say that I got it what I have wanted. I'm satisfied and recommend it.

    コメント
  • Gappy
    NZ
    2020-04-29 16:55:36

    All Good Thank you

    コメント
  • brocak
    CZ
    2020-02-01 11:45:23

    Great and practical fuse 15Amps cable holders. It works as it should. Well designed.

    コメント
  • ZAmake
    ZA
    2019-07-06 03:35:18

    These are very good in-line fuse holders. I bought the 15A version, and the conductors were thick enough, and made from pure tinned copper. I am really happy with the purchase.

    コメント
  • 2019-04-25 00:35:01

    All in good order. Thank you very much Banggood and your professional staff. Looking forward to place more order. Anthony

    コメント
  • 2018-07-19 02:38:33

    Câble en silicone avec porte fusible étanche 14 awg pour le diamètre de câble. Livré avec un fusible.

    コメント
  • Patt
    BE
    2018-07-16 14:15:41

    quick delivery, includes the fuses, cut the cable and connect. do not put more than 15 Amp or it will break :-)

    コメント (1)
  • ktoutos
    GR
    2019-09-10 02:52:44

    Very good product

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 428円
    • 1,179円
    • 535円
    • 246円
    • 535円
    • 965円
    • 1,394円
    • 643円
    • 321円
    • 18,239円
    • 428円
    • 643円
    • 535円
    • 428円
    • 2,681円
    • 321円
    • 549円
    • 535円