配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.75 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-20 09:06:33

    ya he recibido,mucho gracias

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Same as published

    2017-05-26 15:39:00

    Beautiful!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-12 03:19:08

    Artikel wie beschrieben

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    quality earrings

    2016-01-30 10:00:26

    Amazing value for the money.You get two pairs of earrings in the same colour (six different colours). I did wonder what I would do with two pairs but I will give some away as gifts and keep my favorite colours in case i loose one. I did wonder if these earrings would be stainless steel but i have not had a reaction to them so they must be.Also i can keep these earrings in at night. Very pleased with this purchase. Mrs Rathbone

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Rhinestone steel earrings incomplete !

    2015-08-10 09:59:15

    I recently received this item and the content was incomplete because it was missing 2 pairs earrings, however the package was completly sealed and in good condition .I think you have defects with your quality control service. The quality is mediocre, when I wear the earings the studs fall down everytime and it could lose easily. The earrings seem more silvered and shiny in the photo that they are really.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ear studs

    2018-07-05 04:22:49

    pluss point is that they are indeed surgical steel, but the cons are that the assembly quality is quit poor, some of the studs had no stones in them, and most of stones where not put in straight.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good quality earings

    2016-01-28 07:42:44

    Very good quality earings and at very good price would certinaly recommended to anyone who wants small, good quality, good looking and inexpensive earings.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    12 paires de boucles d oreilles en strass ronds

    2016-01-02 04:40:32

    superbe boucles d'oreilles de plusieurs coloris pour le changement suivant les tenues c'est génial et cela pour un prix totalement dérisoire que demander de mieux très satisfaite de mon achat :) merçi Banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very good worth there money and more

    2015-10-03 07:39:26

    Recieved these the other day they are really good ive got some in and they do not hurt you ears really good and will getting some more very soon and very pleased with the other ones i have had from you will be telling my family and friends to start getting some

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Earrings

    2017-09-21 09:38:42

    Great...loved it although the wait was longer than expected it was worth it...will probably order again

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!