配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.66 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (47)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Прислали совершенно другое

    2016-10-07 02:43:31

    То что прислали не соответствует фотографиям. Самое плохое что крепёж не такой как на фотографиях в описании товара.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-26 22:33:33

    Nice product. Easy to install

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-21 02:36:55

    Fast shipping!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-27 14:15:05

    vale bem o preço

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-19 08:23:20

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Flash diffuser

    2018-01-17 10:00:28

    Cheap, ok quality, easy to understand and mount on many cameras - unfortunately they do not fit on my Olympus OM-D EM-10 mark II. It was then good luck that they were very cheap.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Jednoduchý softbox pro systémový blesk

    2015-12-14 15:28:53

    Pořídil jsem si kvůli ostrému systémovému blesku na fotoaparátu FujiFilm Finepix s100FS. Bohužel, konstrukce výklopného blesku neumožňuje použití výrobku. Předáno kolegovi, s Canonem bez problémů. Osvit je měkkčí, fotografie přirozenější.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Diffuser is simple and effective

    2015-12-10 13:43:51

    It was certainly easy to use and was manufactured thicker and stronger than I had expected it to be. It really softens the subject to get a much nicer lighting. For this price it's portrait photographers must have accessory.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-26 10:33:11

    niestety, zamawiałem parasol i dyfuzor,parasol przyszedł i otrzymałem,dyfuzora nie przysłaliście,a to było jedno zamówienie zapłaciłem 9 $

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-07 02:11:39

    ottimo prodotto l'ho provato subito e fa il suo dovere al 100% prezzo irrisorio, tempi di spedizione nella norma ( 1 mese )

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!