配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-19 05:56:55

    Received it today. Although the quality is fair for the price, but was extremely delayed during shipment. Will review once again after I fix it in my car.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-29 08:54:17

    yes

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-09 02:34:18

    good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-27 06:51:14

    NO GOOD .....RECEIVE SPOIL

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-31 03:57:02

    took a long time to get delievered

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-19 03:22:12

    This aerial is remarkably effective. I bought one to replace an external roof stub aerial on a Nissan Murano where the existing lead had a fault that could not be traced. This item was very easy to fit and is inconspicuous tucked into the lower LH corner of the windscreen. Reception in rural areas where there is no line of sight for FM is marginally not as good as the external one, but in most areas it is excellent. As the radio was changed from the standard Clarion fitted to this type of car

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    カーラジオ用アンテナ

    2019-01-23 11:34:11

    カーラジオをガレージに設置してるのですがラジオを聞くためにこちらを購入しました 格安商品だったのですが問題なく使用できるので安心して使えます。もう少し高いのを出せば電波の悪い場所でも使用可能なブースター内臓もありますがこちらは安いためブースーター機能はありません

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A1

    2018-06-04 07:58:40

    It arrived today and within half an hour I was listening to the radio again. Easy to fit with a little common sense. Reception seems fine and i'm in a weak reception area. When attached to the glass its very unobtrusive and the cable routes up between the front of the dash and the screen easily. Thanks banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-30 11:38:27

    Well its probably ok.. Not better than my stock radio antenna but if you dont have any for this price its a good choice.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-19 02:19:25

    ok

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!