配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-14 12:13:39

    satisfied with this purse. sufficient card slots and other spaces for coins, notes, personnal docs and even for Small pics of our loved ones. am really happy with this purchase

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-23 19:42:51

    muy amplia .

    コメント
  • Ari
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    So cute!!!

    2017-06-11 12:26:13

    Realmente hermosas! Todos los colores están espectaculares! Lo unico es que huelen un poco al material sintético pero fuera de eso, son hermosas y super completas!!! I love it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great choice

    2017-02-28 09:12:00

    I received the item and it looks like the photos. No unpleasant surprises even the colour pink its exactly the same

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Where is it

    2017-02-27 11:59:40

    I ordered this in december. Its now the end of february. I still havent received it . Wgat the heck

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-10 09:02:27

    Sehr schöne Geldtasche mit vielen Fächern in ausgezeichneter Qualität. Die Lieferung erfolgte in der angegebenen Zeit.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    FARKLI ÜRÜN HK.

    2018-12-12 01:33:01

    MERHABA İSTEĞİM ÜRÜN GELMEDİ DAHA FARKLI ÜRÜN GELDİ

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Exelent product

    2018-08-18 09:18:10

    Very good service

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfet

    2018-02-05 22:32:50

    package came fst and in great packaging

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Carteira

    2017-07-06 06:33:37

    Adorei tamanho bom material aparentemente resistente!

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!