お客様レビュー

4.74 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (38)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(38)
    • 5スター(33)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-09-01 08:41:34

    Удобная штука, силикон не позволяет скользить. Мне нужен был держатель для чугунной сковороды без ручек, вроде справляется.

    コメント
  • 2017-08-06 20:25:28

    быстрая доставкаспасибо за заказ.очень приятно за оперативность.в следующий раз закажу еще что нибудь.

    コメント
  • egloo
    KR
    2018-04-30 23:32:27

    gooddd goooodddddd goooodddddddd goooooddddddddddd

    コメント
  • CaroMan
    DE
    2017-09-29 11:51:01

    fresh from the hot oven is every dish to hot for my smooth hands. There are also gloves, which can be used to serve hot dishes on the table. The constraint is better, because the heat can not be passed on to the hand. I use the product almost every day.

    コメント
  • Chip14
    LV
    2017-05-30 04:44:12

    Приспособление очень понравилось. Очень удобно выбирать из микроволновки горячие тарелки. Не выскальзывают, держаться устойчиво. Очень довольна.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-12 20:23:06

    Firstly it should be noted that the clamping surfaces of this handle are silicone, that insures the grip is firm and makes them more durable. They are very helpful in moving hot bowls from a water bath or microwave.

    コメント
  • Hagen
    ZA
    2019-07-08 03:56:57

    Fast shipping and good quality product. Feels very solid and I will use it to remove pans from my air fryer

    コメント
  • 2017-11-13 05:23:22

    Well made device. Looks like it will do the job for which it was intended: detachable handle.

    コメント
  • Vlado
    HR
    2017-06-12 12:40:26

    very good

    コメント
  • Vit1547
    RU
    2017-01-11 12:55:12

    Достаточно прочная, с силиконовыми губками. Всегда нужная вещь для хозяйки.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 746円
    • 319円
    • 959円
    • 1,655円
    • 532円
    • 959円
    • 426円
    • 1,509円
    • 1,066円
    • 959円
    • 746円
    • 852円
    • 746円
    • 1,066円
    • 15,579円
    • 2,178円
    • 959円
    • 532円