配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(35)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very cute and nicely made

    2018-08-29 20:16:07

    These shoes are labeled "pink", but they are very much white with pink insoles and a couple spots on the sole. they fit good and the size runs normal. the material is somewhat like crocs, but these are more soft and lightweight The first day I wore them, i got 3 compliments and people wanted to know where i got them. the insoles are as soft as the upper shoe, and there is some arch support. i'm very happy with this purchase!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Beach Shoes

    2017-12-24 21:57:23

    Best she's ever on the beach .. they save my legs getting tired on the soft sand while doing beach patrol.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect

    2017-07-04 08:26:58

    good item.a little big in size

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 07:13:27

    Love these! They're perfect for a shingle beach. They provide good protection along the sole, and good ventilation on the upper so water and fine debris can pass through. The shoes are also well-constructed and durable - which is surprising, given the lattice upper.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-26 20:02:09

    Produto chegou atrasado e trocado

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Overall good comfy shoes

    2017-12-07 22:15:38

    The sizing was a bit tricky. I'm a woman size 8 and ordered a 7. Hubby is an 8 to and I ordered him a 8. I fit mine snuggly and his comfortably. He doesn't fit his at all. Wil buy a pair 2 sizes larger. His 8s came with number 39 on them and mine 38. Not really a lot different in sizes. His normal croc shoes when I looked are a 42. Felt comfy though

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I really like these shoes

    2017-08-01 20:19:08

    They seem to run just a tiny bit short. but overall good fit. My left foot is bigger so it is a little short and my arch is not flat but not high eiother so a bit of room there. BE great with socks, which is what I purchased them for. Winter in Texas with socks. Also, they got here really, really fast. Before expected date. 7/31 and got them on 7/28. FAST

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Wife loves them.

    2017-05-22 10:01:15

    My wife has been wearing them for the last few days all day long. She loves how light they are. They feel similar to her Crocks. She wears about a size 11 US mens in most shoes the size 13 fits her great.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Beach Shoes

    2017-03-27 23:47:50

    Shoes are very comfortable but I think your size chart is a little wrong. I ordered US size 7 = 41 EU but they are a little small by AU sizes. They are a little small for my size.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-29 08:29:35

    Worth waiting for, love these rain slippers, and I have quite a few pairs. I've even ordered for family members, I get inquires about where I buy these, when wearing them. Good value, comfortable, even on long walks,just put them in the washer, or wash them off under the hose, perfect every time.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!