配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-11 13:05:30

    qualidade inferior a do anúncio

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    like a 30$ cardholder

    2017-09-28 16:28:21

    Love it. REAL leather, good quality, nice color, quite thin. 4 slots, little wider than a bank card, that's practical and optimal. A 5rd can go into the middle bw. the 2 sides or a folded bill or parking ticket or something like that. Very happy with it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-29 04:52:42

    perfect

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-09 14:59:05

    stinkt und zu klein für Personalausweis

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    OK

    2018-07-26 07:02:22

    Arrived in 30 days. I do not know anything about RFID blocking but the product is OK for me. It has two side pockets on each side (total of four pockets) plus a central pocket.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice wallet, good quality

    2017-11-15 13:24:17

    I will recommend it, the leather is of high quality and has a nice feel. But this is NOT a wallet for any coins, you can have paper money in the middle, but not any "big" items. Perfect for 4 cards and some paper money!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Convenient to use

    2017-09-06 03:18:42

    This card holder is very convenient when you want to carry just few cards. Did not test it for RfID protection. Not sure if all card pockets are covered by it or just the central compartment. I use it every day and do not regret I bought it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    mooi kaarten houder

    2018-03-24 11:13:14

    mooie kaarten houder voor 4 kaarten het midden vak is moeilijker te gebruiken als er 4 kaarten in zitten. maar toch handig en mooi.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-22 06:02:28

    perfect

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice Product

    2018-07-15 01:29:48

    Nice Product

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!