配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.73 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfetto !

    2018-12-17 13:16:53

    Il pachetto è arrivato in anticipo.Bel giubbotto,molto caldo e morbido con l' interno che si può staccare.Bel colore e curato nei particolari.Molto soddisfatto.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    배송 관련된 내용입니다^^

    2018-12-16 23:22:29

    만족합니다. 배송기간도 적당했다고 봅니다(13일 소요) 다음에도 banggood에 주문할게요^^ 상품 주문에 도착 전까지는 마음이 조마조마 하긴 했지만 물건의 받고 보니 괜한 걱정이었습니다.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-14 07:07:52

    the end of the sleeve is not sewn to the outside, so the sleeve is always pulled out when coat removed. Must be grasped to stay in place. Other than that, the jacket is super.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-11 03:39:30

    Bonjour, Contrairement à ce que je viens de dire en cliquant sur "confirmer commande", je n'ai pas encore reçu ce vêtement. La commande date du 12.11.19, donc il y a un mois.. Est-il normal que je n'aie encore rien reçu ? Merci et excellente journée. René Paschoud

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-01 15:10:20

    this product is extremely small when you order it I have been trying to get back with bang good for three days I have had no response from customer service I need to return this product as soon as possible

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-19 07:50:20

    Looking nice and good quality! Accidentely I ordered (US) XXL. But I needed the European XXL. So the coat was ezpected to be much to large and I had to send it back. But it turned out to be a perfect fit ! I'm glad with it of course. But what went "wrong?".

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-15 08:29:42

    I'm an ex lrg so I ordered 3x as suggested and it's still too small for my frame, returning for a 4x other than that it looks OK and feels warm

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-14 08:02:49

    اكثر من ممتاز يلائم البلاد البادرة

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-31 13:35:47

    não deve a nenhum desses casacos de certas marcas com preços faraonicos. aliás são muito melhores.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Vale il prezzo ... fits the price

    2018-12-26 01:23:15

    Prodotto in linea il prezzo offerto e con quanto esposto in foto. Si tratta di giaccone sfoderabile con pelliccetta sintetica staccabile con zip , cappuccio staccabile con zip, bordi e rifiniture in velluto a coste sottil. Il colore caki e un po’ più tendente al beige. Taglia: per una 52 (176 Cm x 81 kg ) occorre almeno una 2XL le misure da taglio sartoriale sono veritiere . Tiene caldo ...

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!