配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (356)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(394)
    • 5スター(363)
    • 4スター(31)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-19 03:24:05

    Product overall is Ok, Delivery time is too much you will forget what time you order this. 20 to 30 days will take delivery to UAE. other thing the customer services cant guide for about delivery status( I face this problem maybe not same for all). Product is just ok but the finishing is not like the picture in the website so don't expect the same what you see in picture during purchasing time. The product value is 20% high than local market of the same item(if add the delivery charges also than price

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-24 17:18:34

    El calzado llegó en un buen tiempo y en perfecto estado, tal cual se esperaba. Considero que la talla viene más grande, pedí la talla 10 que es para un largo de pie de 26.8 cm y en el zapato dice que es 27, por lo que me quedaron flojos.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-09 01:04:45

    I have determined the size of the shoes according to the size chart in the description and it fits my foot perfectly. The shoes are really waterproof (I tried it) and very comfortable. Looks like a good quality product, I hope I can wear it for a long time.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-22 04:09:52

    Hi Today received - got back home from delivery site. The shoes was not packed in cartoon box so the left shoe is a little bit crimped. May be on the foot it will stretched. Best Regards Avi

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-02 09:57:55

    çok teşekkür ederiz

    コメント (5)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 16:07:27

    Very well made. Nice thick sole. Good for snow and ice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-22 11:53:20

    hızlı geldi gerçekten! bir de ptt ile değil yurtiçi kargo ile geldi . Teşekkürler

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-04 14:21:11

    I'm satisfied with the product. it's ok and you deserve a 5 Star

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-12 00:32:52

    Ordered the wrong size, 11 instead of 8.5 which customer service Hazel helped to replace with another pair at discounted price. Awesome and amazing customer service .. I can understand now, first hand, why China is rapidly emerging as the strongest economy in the World !! Congratulations, and thank you seller (+Hazel) )

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-12 00:30:41

    Ordered the wrong size, 11 instead of 8.5 which customer service Hazel helped to replace with another pair at discounted price. Awesome and amazing customer service .. I can understand now, first hand, why China is rapidly emerging as the strongest economy in the World !! Congratulations, and thank you seller (+Hazel) :)

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 36  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!