配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (83)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 19:17:09

    A cada compra que faço de camisas fico mais satisfeito... tamanho ótimo veio certo e tecido top de linha.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-12 21:57:09

    I Have received the parcel. The pattern is so special and clear. It is very smooth and comfortable, I was satisfied with the purchase.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-12 15:16:01

    Fits awesome

    コメント (5)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-11 20:56:15

    Great shirt. The material is smooth, comfortable to wear. The pattern is clear as in the photo. It received in good condition. Recommend!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-07 06:39:23

    genial

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-10 03:08:42

    I didn't receive my shirt ....plus till now not a call neither SMS nor email I received ...simply it takes times .... I thought I'll receive by today but till now I didn't receive my product ...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-29 14:49:03

    thanks for this very nice

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-28 06:11:14

    some delay than expected , but i understand why delay was , it was because of KOVID 19 , good quality shirt , Highly satisfied ,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-19 12:09:01

    I love this shirt. I received it as seen. I love everything about it especially the texture. You are the best

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-04 18:12:39

    Bella questa camicia ne accquistero ancora un'altra con stampa diversa,misura corrispondente.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!