配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (46)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(111)
    • 5スター(97)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 10:37:37

    péssimo 😠😠😠👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-11 22:46:52

    Just got my pair of shoes, it is not well made shoes. This pair of shoes is not worth $152.75 regular, it is similar quality where I used to buy from "Payless Shoes" for about $49.99 Regular price . . So my savings for buying this pair of shoes is less than $1.00. I will still keeping this pair, however I will not buy another pair of shoes from this company again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-29 08:52:48

    Buty wykonane niechlujnie, sporo braków w postaci źle przyklejonej podszewki, krzywo zeszyte. Śmierdzą gumą i sztucznym tworzywem, gdzie niby jest ta skóra? Jedyna zaleta to taka, że są lekkie i elastyczne. Moim zdaniem rozmiar mniejszy niż zamówiony EU44 (US10). Nie są warte swojej ceny!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-24 07:15:14

    Disculpen sin querer marqué que recibí el pedido . pero no me llega todavía, quería saber la fecha de entrega solamente. podrían darme la fecha estimada de entrega. gracias

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-06 10:08:47

    HOLA, RECIBI MIS ZAPATOS, ESTAN MUY BONITOS. GRACIAS. SOLO QUIERO DECIR QUE ESTAN CHICOS CREO QUE UN NUMERO MAS ME QUEDARIA PERFECTO.¿ QUE PUEDO HACER? SE PUEDE HACER DEVOLUCION? POR FAVOR SUS COMENTARIOS

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-18 21:08:17

    Delivery slow this was due to goods being out of stock at time order was placed and the current world crisis of the coronavirus, other wise very happy with the service.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-09 09:24:19

    The shoe is poorly made and uncomfortable. The shipping took much too long. I ordered other products from China at the same time and they were delivered at least two to three weeks ago.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-15 16:09:09

    Like the shoes, but the top of the shoe rim rubs on the inide part of foot and it is bothersome. In otherwords its lower than a hightop shoe but hurts when it rubs. We also noticed the strong odor of the shoe. Cant figure out what it is....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-27 05:42:55

    hi if I need to change the item and color to black Thanks

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-19 21:31:21

    nice fit and comfortable to wear.

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!