お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-28 06:52:35

    Die Qualität des Handy Bags ist Hervorragend. Auch höre ich damit alle Töne des Handys das bei meiner vorherigen Bag nicht der Fall war weil sie komplett zu war. Es hat aber auch einen grossen Nachteil. Beim sitzen drückt die obere Ecke des Handy in den Körper. Es ist unmöglich das Handy im Sitzen im Bag zu lassen. Ich bin nicht so schlank.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-04 19:57:48

    Nice product, only flaw is that it can only be worn on the left side. I didn't realize that when I purchased it, and in the big picture, it doesn't matter that much. But it would have made sense to make the belt loop in such a way that it could be worn on either side. Other than that, it is very nice.

    コメント
  • Seagull
    US
    2020-10-25 11:41:12

    This is a really nice phone holster. It is very well built and is reasonably easy to put the phone into and extract it from. Initially I didn’t like the fact that it must be worn on the left side but I now find this better than on the right side because it is easier to get to when wearing a seatbelt. A change I would suggest to the manufacturer would be to have two smaller belt loops rather than one large one. This would allow more user discretion to position the holster relative to

    コメント
  • 2020-08-27 14:03:38

    HELLO SELLER. I did not receive my package. I want to get a solution but can help me. Give me money back or send me a new item. Waiting for your response. Thanks in advance. Adir

    コメント
  • 2020-08-19 18:53:26

    The quality of the product is great, however the way it sits on you waist is less than ideal. because it sits across the body it sticks out at the back. straight up and down would be better.

    コメント
  • Ouch
    JP
    2020-07-23 01:29:32

    Very nice genuine leather texture. It's for the left side, but it would be nice to have the right side model as well.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-24 20:21:40

    great product

    コメント
  • 2020-10-19 07:50:59

    its good

    コメント
  • 2020-10-13 13:27:43

    PRODUIT CONFORME à LA DESCRIPTION

    コメント
  • 2020-10-09 11:47:22

    ok.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,658円
    • 2,551円
    • 2,658円
    • 2,126円
    • 2,339円
    • 2,339円
    • 2,232円
    • 2,445円
    • 3,189円
    • 3,508円