お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (49)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(49)
    • 5スター(44)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-04 12:17:05

    Excelent product and good quality .

    コメント
  • 2020-09-14 04:58:17

    Recibido unos días mas tarde de lo prometido, pero lo fundamental es que lo zapatos llegaron en buen estado y lo mejor es que coinciden las medidas que aparecen en la tabla de conversión. Seguro que próximamente volveré a comprar.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-10 22:15:09

    Finally received after more than 3 weeks; however, the shoes look exactly like the picture. Purchased as birthday gift for my husband; he was delighted and put them on immediately only wish they were made anywhere except China.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-01 19:14:42

    Shoes are fine. The fit is good. My only problem is the top of the shoe rides too high up on the ankle and should be a bit shorter. It makes the shoe look a bit dorky. other than that I'm happy with the shoes. It took 3 months to get them though.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-27 18:03:03

    good product delivred on time, the package was just okay and cause a little damage on the shoes (heel counter of the shoe),s o i have to put it on a form for a few hour.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-14 01:03:59

    Today I got my shoes, thanks a lot for your support when I was getting nervous about the delay. Thanks for your understanding . The shoes I got ...exactly what I wanted.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-11 07:01:22

    Product arrived earlier than expected. I goofed on size and Hazel has been quickly responding to my E-mails. I look forard to doing business with Banggood in the future.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-20 12:24:47

    These are really nice and comfortable. However, they do fit quite large. We ordered a size 10 but they fit more like an 11 so we are going to have to sell them

    コメント
  • 2020-06-16 22:12:35

    Shoes were all crumpled up and mis-shaped. I had to stuff them with newspapers to re-shape them. Packaging wasn't robust enough. Otherwise the shoes look strong and serviceable.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-10 09:03:39

    i ordered 2 pairs of shoes ,only got the black pair,paid for 2 , have not heard from you,will i be getting the other pair.if not give me my money back

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,795円
    • 2,130円
    • 4,795円
    • 3,942円
    • 5,647円
    • 2,770円
    • 3,855円
    • 2,567円
    • 2,557円
    • 1,564円
    • 5,114円
    • 4,795円
    • 5,114円
    • 3,584円
    • 3,196円
    • 4,600円
    • 4,262円
    • 3,196円