配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (108)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(58)
    • 5スター(52)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • max
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-08 14:15:21

    enbalage du ninporte Quoi je suis étonné que mon colis est arrivé chez moi

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-27 12:55:03

    The bag looks attractive in picture but the bag i received is bit faded from lower side and does not not seem what it looked in picture. otherwise the bag is very good in quality. Mobile fits on the the zip pocket which could have been bit large. Good to keep your mobile and other things if you are wearing jeans, T Shirts and you will not forget your mobile here and there.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The leather feels nice and durable.

    2017-09-08 21:43:51

    Good quality, good construction, great price. I wanted something edgier than a basic fanny pack. This pack is almost there. It is holding up great and looks nice, I would recommend this!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Highly recommend!!If you are like me, and have to pocket my phone

    2017-09-01 08:04:29

    This item is as it is advertised, and works well. If you are like me, and have to pocket my phone, wallet, credit cards and so on. Buy it as it will ease how you safely carry the afore mentioned items. Excellent materials and well constructed. Highly recommend!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect size.Great quality.

    2017-09-08 01:26:21

    Bought this for hiking and days when I only need to bring the necessities (phone, ID, money, a few credit cards). Very pleased with this! Its the perfect size, great quality, and has more space inside than expected.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It's worth the price

    2017-09-09 06:27:47

    Every Style is very COOL, so a little difficult to choose. I am very satisfied with this shopping because the quality of the bag is excellent. Can hold my phone, credit card. handsome style handsome color!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    GREAT DEAL

    2017-09-08 02:10:14

    Attach to belt or worn it on shoulder. It looks great.LOL

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The BAG is as handsome as advertised

    2017-09-12 23:07:23

    The leather is great and looks handsome. Good deal!Highly recommend!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ottimo prodotto buona pelle

    2019-03-01 03:20:32

    molto comodo portafoglio e cellulare insieme

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-04 23:39:00

    Het duurde veel te lang voor het aankwam , meer dan 2 maanden, maar het is van goede kwaliteit !

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!