お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (67)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(67)
    • 5スター(55)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-14 07:23:19

    The sandals came 13 days before the quoted delivery date. They are very comfortable and the cushioned footbed is so soft, it is fantastic. Although I have only had them a few days, first impressions are excellent.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-18 13:01:33

    muy lindas tiene buenos acabados, la suela es blandita muy comoda no me gusto es que viene despegada. muy demorado en llegar tardo mes y medio very pretty, it has good finishes, the sole is very comfortable, I don't like that it comes off the shoe. it took a month and a half to arrive

    コメント
  • 2020-07-31 04:15:14

    slightly tight as my feet is wider than normal folks. overall good value for the price

    コメント
  • 2020-09-24 05:30:35

    تستحق صراحه ناعمه وجوده تستحق ١٦٤ ريال وشوي فيها

    コメント
  • 2020-07-28 15:49:44

    They arrived really quick, and once opened they have not come off My partners feet she loves them and said they are so comfortable she dosent want to take them off. Also after feeling them and seeing them i am going to order a pair very soon as i bought these with the last bit of money we had for my amazing partner who does everything for me and the children especially since being diagnosed with multiple sclorosis earlier this year its the minimum i can do for such an amazing lady. And thanks to banggood

    コメント
  • 2020-09-22 16:14:40

    The company totally missed it on my first ever order. While I think these sandals look great, I wouldn't know for sure since the package they sent me consisted of some brown shoes (nothing close to sandals) and on top of that, the shoes weren't even close to the size 10 I ordered on the sandals. I've put in an e-mail asking for the full refund and return instructions, but doubt I'll risk using them again.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-16 11:54:48

    Oh my goodness! I love these "sandals"! The thing that got my attention was the color! I don't even know this site-not sure what I was looking for, but saw these and went to the site. However, because they're a men's shoe I struggled with the size before ordering. I even went to the store and tried men's. But there was no 6.5 or 7.5. Only 7 and that was kind of OK. Finally, I just decided to take a change. My size is normally 8 1/2 OR 9, depending on shoe and brand. So finally I went to the 7.5. They

    コメント
  • 2020-09-02 13:44:23

    Good, sizing was accurate. ordered 10.5 -- I usually take either 10 or 10.5, and these fit fine. My foot is fairly broad 'D' width, and these are comfortable.

    コメント
  • Goupil
    BE
    2020-09-24 12:22:34

    Bien reçu. Directement essayé. Mon opinion: Cela sent bon le vrai cuir. Mais le filet n'est pas élastique. Mon pied enfle durant les fortes chaleurs et j'ai éprouvé des difficultés pour le glisser dans la chaussure. J'espère que cela va s'assouplir avec le temps. Un peu déçu.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-20 12:10:44

    Quite good! The colours and quality of production are just like I expected. The soles are very soft and pliable and have a lot of cushion so the shoes feels like a mocassin. Definitely an indoor shoe or maybe beachwear. The delivery arrived almost TWO WEEK EARLY!!! :-)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,198円
    • 5,900円
    • 5,256円
    • 6,219円
    • 5,686円
    • 5,686円
    • 2,789円
    • 5,042円
    • 5,471円
    • 6,222円